Patient reviews on tummy tuck

12 reviews

Who can tell more about the doctor, amenities, and hospital staff than someone who checked everything themselves? We collect the genuine experience of our patients for you to make the best choice.

Only verified customers after getting medical services booked via Bookimed.com can leave a review on the platform.

We publish positive and negative reviews moderated for compliance with Reviews & Comments Policy.

person
Adnan Dec 2, 2021
The patient underwent tummy tuck in Kucukcekmece Hospital

What an amazing experience. As many if you, few google search and I landed on bookimed among other sites, after few message exchanges with the lot, I decided to go with bookimed, what influenced my decision the most was Dr Bakr, who was amazingly caring and understanding and helpful all the time, I have literally bombard him with so many questions still all my queries were answered with no delay regardless the time. My experience in turkey was nevertheless the same , very welcoming and warm reception at the airport to the hotel and to the hospital the next day , met by cengiz then doctor mehmet ( the best doctor ever ), thereafter it was cengiz turn to be bombard

Comments

H
Representative of Kucukcekmece Hospital Dec 9, 2021

Thank you Mr. Adnan We are always working to provide better service.

person
Anonymous Oct 30, 2021
The patient underwent tummy tuck in KCM Clinic

Had a pleasant experience with Kcm clinic. Both the medical and nursing team were professional and caring

person
NaToree Oct 24, 2021
The patient underwent tummy tuck in Innovare Hospital

I had a great experience with my Dr Israel VillaLobos and His staff Elsa and Dr Abraham were very good to me! My surgery was successful! I got lipo with tummy tuck and I'm so glad I chose Dr Israel! The nurses were very attentive and sweet and helpful. The communication was good in expressing what I needed or how I felt and I will recommend this hospital again. Thank you Elsa and Dr. VillaLobos!

person
Anonymous Mar 15, 2020
The patient underwent tummy tuck in Estetik International

The clinic you want to return to! Everything is at the highest level. An attentive doctor with a sincere kind smile, a professional in his field. Nurses who are always there at the right time and ready to help). Клиника,в которую хочется вернуться!Все на высшем уровне.Внимательный врач с искренней доброй улыбкой,профессионал своего дела.Медсестры,которые в нужный момент всегда рядом и готовы помочь).

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Daniel Jan 3, 2020
The patient underwent tummy tuck in Hisar Intercontinental Hospital

I think they are world class. I am a practicing Doctor in Australia. I have seen nothing but professionalism at a level I would expect to find back home, at maybe 1/3 of the price.

Comments

H
Hugo Staryk Bookimed medical coordinator Jan 8, 2020

Glad to hear and thanks. If anything else we can do - we are always in touch!

Y
Yulduz Karimova Representative of Hisar Intercontinental Hospital Jan 10, 2020

Va multimim pt comment. Dumnezeu va da sanatate va doresc o zi placuta.

person
Anonymous Oct 8, 2019
The patient underwent tummy tuck in Estetik International

The building is 5 stars, clean and decorated in the best possible way. Alot of patient assistants, but at the same time, it is actually a problem. When a patient approaches the clinic through email, he is responded to from a russian no. Then the patient is forwarded to a public relations employee that will talk to him in detail about what procedures he want to do and is told the prices and when he arrives at the clinic he is forwarded to a third individual which is the patient assistant. While in process you do not know who should follow up with you. Dr. B is a good plastic surgeon, but lacks patient communication. You just are allowed to see him once and not more, incase you need reassurance. Dr. Gina on the other hand is a fabulous dermatologist and has great patient doctor communication and has great work ethics. Regarding the clinic's finances prices are not unified for each procedure, they have multiple prices depending on the patient's status and can even change for the same patient depending on their mood. For example blood investigation costs $65 if you will have surgery and $150 if you will not, even if they told you its $65 they change their mind later. They give you a price for ultraformer and then the prices shoots up a 100% when you arrive to the clinic based on your looks. In my humble opinion, health should not be considered a business because you need to trust the facility and Doctors before submitting your body to them. Revising this opinion might help the clinic on the long run.

person
Caroline Sep 29, 2019
The patient underwent abdominoplasty in Estetik International

I my opinion, Esthetik INTERNATIONAL is the best clinic for surgery as I had Lipo 360 +Tummy Tuck, I was welcomed by the staff, all the Nurses where very caring. Thank to all the staff specially Dr selcuk who did my surgery am now 23 days PO and very pleased with my result am still a bit sore but with time it will be ok it is life changing for me God bless all the staff.

person
Mary Jul 21, 2019
The patient underwent tummy tuck in Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center

Amazing Dr Mahmut Ozgul is down to earth,compassionate kind and an absolute artist in his field!!this young dr is a breath of fresh air!! He speaks perfect English I couldn’t recommend anyone more!!! The clinic is clean & professional,with luxurious rooms!! The nursing staff are so sweet lovely caring and efficient!!(and I put them through hell im ashamed to say)they don’t speak much English but communicate well enough through care!!! *This part of review is hidden because of obscene language and discrimination which violate the Bookimed.com Reviews&Comments Policy* Ask for ezgi,she is lovely!!! This dr is unreal!!

Comments

A
Abdul Al Hawassli Representative of Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center Jul 22, 2019

Dear Mary, Thanks a lot for your visit!! hope you had a good time and comfortable staying. Good luck :)

A
Anna Mamina Bookimed medical coordinator Jul 22, 2019

Dear Mary, thank you for you review! We are happy that your stay and surgery was a pleasant experience :D. I am sorry that you might have had any misunderstanding with the coordinator, although all previous patients were really satisfied with Mr. Abdul's services. Take care and stay healthy!

person
Anonymous Oct 7, 2021
The patient underwent tummy tuck in Kucukcekmece Hospital

Hospital treated me with great respect

Comments

C
Cengiz Korkmaz Representative of Kucukcekmece Hospital Oct 9, 2021

Each of our patients is special to us. Healthy days.

person
Anonymous Aug 2, 2019
The patient underwent tummy tuck in Estetik International

I was registered at 10:00 but took at 11:00. There were no other problems. Меня зарегистрировали на 10:00 но приняли в 11:00. Других проблем не было

Auto-translated
Show original