Treatment reviews

3606 reviews

Who can tell more about the doctor, amenities, and hospital staff than someone who checked everything themselves? We collect the genuine experience of our patients for you to make the best choice.

Only verified customers after getting medical services booked via Bookimed.com can leave a review on the platform.

We publish positive and negative reviews moderated for compliance with Reviews & Comments Policy.

person
Nollaig Jan 24, 2022
The patient underwent liposuction in Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center

From initial stages of contact with Abdul in Bookimed things went very smoothly. He explained in great detail the procedure, costs, extras included. Extremely efficient. The hotel was of a lower standard than I expected, but clean and food was very good. The surgeon was clear and straight forward and managed my expectations very well given my body shape. Nursing and care staff were exceptionally kind. I had a tummy tuck and liposuction, and results far exceeded my hopes and dreams. I would strongly recommend Bookimed and Dr. Ergin. And a special thanks to Abdul who provided support throughout.

person
Adnan Jan 24, 2022
The patient underwent hair transplant in Dr. Ziya Yavuz Hair Transplant Clinic

Doctor and staff were great. Would definitely recommend to others. Ensure you are COVID free before you travel as the clinic will cancel your op if you arrive positive to protect their staff and other patients.

person
Anonymous Jan 22, 2022

The Hospital handled my appointment and the paperwork promptly and efficiently. My outpatient contact with the Consultant was very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Bookimed for enabling to have the required treatment.

person
martin Jan 19, 2022
The patient was treated of portal hypertension in Döbling Private Hospital

My stay at hospital was excellent. The team is like the team of the Elfes. Despite of the hard sickness I'm fully satisfied and grateful with all treatment, warmth and constant improveming of my state the Clinic gave me. You are the best. ❤️

person
Gerald Jan 19, 2022
The patient underwent all-on-4 dental implants in SALUSS Medical Group

Above and beyond my expectations. The service was great. I had to change my entire trip at the last second due flight and weather issues in Antalya. Inna worked through the night to make sure I could complete my treatment in Istanbul. She changed the clinic, hotel, set up my transfers. All of this at 3:00am. She called to check on me before my first appointment. She even had food delivered to the hotel. The dentist was great. I had an entire mouth of veneers/crowns. 3 trips to the clinic. All visits were great. Final results were so much better than I expected. The team of coordinators and dentists are the best. No problem arises that they can not solve. They will work for you 24 hours a day to ensure your trip is stress free. The best experience you could ask for!!!!

person
Anonymous Jan 19, 2022
The patient underwent fue hair transplant in Hair Clinic

If we talk about the room itself, then the address was completely different. I was told that they had moved during the renovation. Outside, everything is fine, the reception is excellent, and the department itself is located in the basement and looks like an ordinary Russian hospital, with not the first freshness equipment. The doctors are all young. The operation takes place in several stages and specialists change at each stage, everything has its own area of responsibility. There are no complaints about the process, since there is nothing to compare with. Translators and consultants are excellent, they explain everything in detail. Если говорить про само помещение, то адрес был совершенно другой. Мне сказали что они переехали на время ремонта. Снаружи все отлично, рецепшен отличный, а само отделение находится в подвале и выглядит как обычная российская больница, с оборудованием не первой свежести.
Врачи все молодые. Операция проходит в несколько этапов и на каждом этапе меняются специалисты, все имеет свою зону ответственности. К процессу претензий нет, так как сравнить не с чем.
Переводчики и консультанты отличные, все подробно объясняют .

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

H
Representative of Hair Clinic Jan 19, 2022

Уважаемый Павел, Прежде всего, еще раз спасибо за то, что выбрали нас. Мы находимся в процессе подготовки нашего нового места, чтобы наши пациенты были более довольны. Но для нас важно, чтобы наши гости уходили от полученного лечения и услуг с максимальным удовлетворением. Поэтому ваши объективные оценки сделают нас лучше. Мы желаем вам здоровья и лучшего будущего с вашим новым имиджем. С уважением,

person
Daniela Jan 18, 2022
The patient underwent breast augmentation in Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center

Everything was at a high level, well-coordinated, without unnecessary hassle, without fuss, quickly and clearly! The doctor and staff are professionals, if there are questions, they all answer, explain, the anesthesia did not bring discomfort, the size was set on the advice of the doctor, and I am very pleased with the result! Все было на высоком уровне,слаженно ,без лишних хлопот,без суеты,быстро и четко!Врач и персонал професионалы-е сли есть вопросы-все отвечают ,обьесняют,наркоз не принес дискомфорта ,размер по совету врача поставила-и очень довольна результатом!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Valentina Jan 17, 2022
The patient was treated of acute myeloid leukemia in Anadolu Medical Center

So far they have only been tested. The professor is very attentive, the staff too. I liked everything, we are waiting for a call for surgery. Пока были только на обследовании. Профессор очень внимательный, персонал тоже. Все понравилось, ждём вызова на операцию.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Elena Jan 16, 2022
The patient underwent liposuction in Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center

I am grateful to the manager Alexey, from Bookimed, for the support and assistance provided during my stay in Turkey. It's been a month since my surgery. The opinion about the clinic leaves much to be desired. The level is low, everything is very sherpotrebno. A simple conveyor without attention to patients and a turnover of op. There was no consultation as such, no one even asked me anything, the doctor just examined me, drew crooked circles at the waist, laid me down and did not even warn me that they were already immersed in anesthesia, even in the public corridor. When I woke up after the operation, they told me that for the BBL procedure they did not have enough fat taken from my stomach, although it was possible to take it from other places, it would definitely be enough, but no one spoke about this at the consultation. WAKE UP FROM ANESTHESIA! I did not get the desired result, for which I would have paid extra if the doctor had warned me about this during the consultation. The junior medical staff is not very experienced, it seemed to me, since everyone had a problem getting into a vein, they punctured all their arms and legs, at night it was very noisy in the corridor, just a bird market because of the nurses, I couldn’t sleep at all for 2 days. The doctor came into the ward for an examination, from the street in outerwear, even without a bathrobe! Inspected my stitches without gloves and with a strong cigarette smell. On the pain that arose from the previous operation due to edema, they told me that it seems to you and I just panic. There is no diet food in the clinic, which should always be after the operation. They feed 3 times a day, but heavy carbohydrates are the national Turkish food, there is no other way to order food for your money. They did not even take into account the documents that I sent in advance, that I have intolerance to some products. I stayed hungry and had bowel problems from the antibiotics! After the first day when I needed medical help and I still could not stand on my feet, they wanted me to go to the hotel, although according to the contract there should have been two days. As for the transfer, I had to force them every time and demand it. During the rehabilitation period, I’m already at home, at the moment I have a hematoma in the inside of the buttocks, to which they answered me in correspondence just to smear with bipanthen, which will not help for these purposes. This is called after operation support! In Ukraine, I had 2 plastic surgeries in private clinics at a much higher level! And I went to Turkey so as not to see negligence and problematic consequences! The result is not justified. Благодарна менеджеру Алексею, из Букимед, за поддержку и оказанную помощь во время моего нахождения в турции. Уже прошел месяц после моей операции. Мнение о клинике оставляет желать лучшего. Уровень низкий, все очень шерпотребное. Простой конвейер без внимания к пациентам и текучка оп. Консультации как таковой не было, меня никто, не о чем даже не спросил, врач просто осмотрел нарисовал кривые круги на талии, уложили и не предупредили даже что уже погружают в наркоз, ещё в общественном коридоре. Когда я проснулась после операции мне сказали что для процедуры BBL им не хватило жира взятого с моего живота, хотя была возможность взять его из других мест, точно хватило бы, а на консультации об этом никто не говорил. ПРОСНУВШИСЬ ОТ НАРКОЗА! Я не получила желаемый результат, за который я бы доплатила еслибы на консультации об этом врач предупредил. Младший мед персонал не очень опытный как мне показалось, так как у всех проблема была попасть в вену, искололи все руки и ноги, ночью очень шумно в коридоре просто птичий рынок из-за медсестер, я за 2е суток не смогла поспать вообще. Врачь заходил в палату на осмотр, с улицы в верхней одежде, даже без халата! Осматривал мои швы без перчаток и с сильным запахом сигареты. На возникшую боль от прошлой операции из-за отеков, мне говорили что вам кажется и я просто паникую. В клинике нет диетического питания которое должно быть всегда после операции. Кормят 3 раза в день, но тяжелые углеводы - национальная турецкая еда, другой возможности заказать еду за свои деньги нет. Даже не приняли во внимание документы которые я присылала заранее , о том что у меня не переносимость некоторых продуктов. Я оставалась голодной и у меня были проблемы с кишечником от антибиотиков! После первых суток когда мне требовалась мед помощь и я еще не могла стоять на ногах хотели чтобы я уходила в отель, хотя по договору должно было быть двое суток. По поводу трансфера приходилось каждый раз их заставлять и его требовать.
В период реабилитации уже дома, у меня на данный момент гематома в нутри ягодиц, на что в переписки мне ответили просто мазать бипантеном, который не поможет для этих целей. Это наз. после операционная поддержка! Я в Украине лежала на 2х пластических операциях в частных клиниках намного выше уровнем! И ехала в турцию чтоб не увидить халатности и проблемных последствий! Результат не оправдан.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Bogdan Jan 14, 2022
The patient underwent hair transplant in Hair Clinic

Hi. I had surgery at this clinic on 11/01/22. In short, I’m happy with everything. They picked me up from the airport, settled in a hotel. The next day I had an operation, it lasted about 8 hours. Everything went at the highest level, a wonderful clinic, good staff who constantly monitored my well-being (including the owner of the clinic). Many thanks to Olya for helping me in various issues throughout the whole time. In general, the rating is 10 out of 10, it remains only to wait for the result) Привет.Мне провели операцию в данной клинике 11.01.22. Если вкратце-то всем доволен.Забрали с аеропорта,заселили в отель.На следующий день сделали операцию,длилась она около 8 часов.Всё прошло на высшем уровне,замечательная клиника,хороший персонал который постоянно следил за моим самочувствием(включая хозяина клиники). Большое спасибо Оле за то что на протяжении всего времени помагала мне в разных вопросах. Ввобщем оценка 10 из 10 ,осталось только ждать результат)

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Dmitriy Jan 14, 2022
The patient underwent hair transplant in SALUSS Medical Group

I welcome everyone! Excellent clinic. The transplant was done by the doctor Seda. At first, when I saw the doctor, I was very surprised that such a young girl would conduct an operation. There were doubts. After the conversation it became calmer. And during the operation, all doubts disappeared. Now I can say for sure that if I had a choice, I would ask to sign me up with her. Perfectionist. For such procedures, this is ideal. Plus, during the operation, I felt a very good experience and diligence. With their work schedule, this is very worthy. The procedure for beauty and in this matter you need trust. It is difficult for men to trust someone, but here the doctor and his team did an excellent job. They planted everything down to the last hair. I had a transplant of 5000 grafts. Honestly, I don’t know who sleeps there during the operation) it was hard for me) or I’m too tender or it’s really not sweet. Now I understand that it's worth it, but lying in a chair there was a desire to finish at least somehow. But maybe that's my impression. All the same, the amount of work was large and apparently that's why I was so tired. Fortunately, the staff tried to make the atmosphere relaxed and it saved. It's been 4.5 months now. The result is visible. Obviously worth it. For those who doubt, I can say for sure: make up your mind! One day of torment and that's it. Yes, then it heals, it is also not sugar, but not fatal. After the operation, edema descends on the face for about 4-5 days. Don't worry, it goes by quickly. In addition, after a month, the hair begins to break off, this is also the norm, everything grows back. After the operation, no one forgets anyone, the doctor controls the recovery qualitatively. In general, I liked the service. They treat you like a relative. After the operation, a month later, he began to do prp therapy. Recommended once a month, did once every 2 weeks. The first time, the scalp is still soft and does not hurt at all. Then each time it hurts more, but 5-10 minutes can be tolerated. In general, now I can definitely say that I recommend it. Many thanks to Inna (coordinator) and the doctor. Всех приветствую! Отличная клиника. Пересадку делал у врача Седа. Сначала, когда увидел врача, сильно удивился что такая молодая девушка будет вести операцию. Появились сомнения. После разговора стало поспокойнее. А в процессе операции все сомнения улетучились. Сейчас точно могу сказать, что был бы выбор, попросил бы записать меня именно к ней. Перфекционистка. Для таких процедур это идеально. Плюс в процессе операции чувствовался очень хороший опыт и старание. При их графике работы это очень достойно. Процедура для красоты и в этом вопросе нужно доверие. Мужикам трудно кому то доверять, но тут врач со своей бригадой справилась на отлично. Посадили все до последнего волоса. У меня была пересадка 5000 графтов. Честно, не знаю кто там спит во время операции) для меня это был труд) или я слишком нежный или всё таки это действительно не сладко. Сейчас я понимаю, что это того стоит, но лёжа в кресле было желание закончить хоть как нибудь. Но возможно, это у меня такие впечатления. Всё таки объем работы был большой и видимо поэтому я так устал. Благо персонал старался сделать обстановку непринуждённой и это спасало. Сейчас прошло 4,5 месяца. Результат виден. Очевидно того стоит. Тем кто сомневается, могу точно сказать: решайтесь! Один день мучений и всё. Да, потом заживает, это тоже не сахар, но не смертельно. После операции примерно на 4-5 день на лицо спускается отек. Можно не переживать, проходит быстро. Кроме того через месяц волосы начинают обламываться, это тоже норма, всё отрастает. После операции никто никого не забывает, врач контролирует выздоровление качественно. Вообще сервис мне понравился. Относятся как к родственнику. После операции через месяц стал делать прп терапию. Рекомендовали раз в месяц, делал раз в 2 недели. Первый раз кожа головы мягкая ещё и вообще не больно. Потом с каждым разом больнее, но 5-10 минут можно потерпеть.
В общем сейчас точно могу сказать, что рекомендую. Спасибо огромное Инне (координатору) и врачу.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Arlene Jan 14, 2022
The patient was treated of keloid scars in SALUSS Medical Group

This is the only clinic that has agreed to my request of having keloid steroid injection done and for that I am grateful for them all for accommodating me. There is daily changes to the keloid since the steroid injection, keloid used to be aggressive, very red, and itchy but now it’s slowly decreasing in size, not red anymore quite dark now though but I guess that’s the bruise, first time in years I haven’t felt itchy on the area. Normally, a few sessions are needed but the Doctor said maybe one is enough as it’s not a big keloid. Hoping in the next few weeks it will improve for the better. As per the staff, very few can speak English but it was not a problem for me as there was an agent allocated to look after me. Thanks again :)

person
Anonymous Jan 14, 2022
The patient underwent brow lift in Medical Promise Hospital

I got my plastic surgery done at this hospital. The nurses and staff at Medical Promise hospital were incredibly attentive and caring. We communicated via Google translate very easily. I chose Bookimed and this facility because of the excellent plastic surgeon , Op. Dr. Hakan Teymur. His specialty is above a normal plastic surgeon as his specialty is both reconstructive and plastic surgeries. He listens to you attentively and has superb bedside manners. I did upper eyelid, canthoplasty or almond eye surgery, forehead lift, and fat transfer procedures. He did all of this with superb skill. He found a cyst under my eye that he took care of pro bono during surgery. I had no complication from any of the procedures. His skills are excellent and he is the only doctor that I will trust my body with. I should mention that he speaks multiple languages flawlessly-English being one of them. My medical coordinator Bakr, Suheib, manager Tariq, Urfa, Ahmet, and countless drivers who took me back and forth were excellent. Bakr, Urfa and Ahmet really went of their way to make me comfortable and happy. Choose Bookimed with this team and Dr. Teymur and you will be very satisfied. Trust this honest review as I am very picky when it comes to my body and health. Choose this team with confidence.

person
Anonymous Jan 13, 2022
The patient underwent rhinoplasty (nose job) in Dr. Mehmet Emre Dinc Rhinoplasty Center

I am very pleased :) Bookimed coordinator Ekaterina was always in touch, helped and answered as soon as possible. Very polite and pleasant to talk to. I recommend Dr. Dinch's clinic to everyone. The result exceeded all expectations!) The doctor is very friendly, he will honestly tell you what result you can expect. Modeling does not do 3D, but it will show everything in the photo and tell you in detail. Note to future patients - the nurses in the clinic practically do not speak English, a telephone with a working Internet at hand is extremely necessary) Очень довольна:)
Координатор Bookimed Екатерина всегда была на связи, помогала и отвечала в кратчайшие сроки. Очень вежливая и приятная в общении.
Всем рекомендую клинику доктора Динча. Результат превзошел все ожидания!) Доктор очень приветливый, честно расскажет какого результата можно ожидать. 3д моделирование не делает, но все покажет на фото и подробно расскажет.
На заметку будущим пациентам - медсестры в клинике практически не владеют английским, телефон с работающим интернетом под рукой крайне необходим)

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Irina Jan 10, 2022
The patient underwent hip replacement in Medicana Atasehir Hospital

I would like to express my deep gratitude to the staff of the clinic! Everything was just perfect! The warmest impressions of staying at Medicana Kadikoy. Low bow to the real professionals in their field! From the bottom of my heart I want to thank our coordinator Alexey! I fully organized our trip for treatment, at any time of the day I was in touch, helped in any matter! A real professional and kind-hearted person! Low bow to you, Alexey, from the entire Zelenin family from Kazakhstan! May God grant you and your family health and prosperity !!!! Я бы хотела выразить огромную благодарность персоналу клиники!Все было просто безупречно!Самые теплые впечатления от пребывания в Медикана Кадыкей.Низкий поклон настоящим профессионалам своего дела!
От всего сердца хочу поблагодарить нашего координатора Алексея!Полностью от и до организовал нашу поездку на лечение,в любое время суток был на связи,помогал в любом вопросе!Настоящий профессионал и доброй души человек!Низкий поклон Вам,Алексей,от всей семьи Зелениных из Казахстана!Дай Бог Вам и вашим родным здоровья и благополучия!!!!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Lisa Jan 10, 2022
The patient underwent breast implants with breast lift in Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center

First I was a bit skeptical of Bookimed as I’ve never used or heard of their services. I must say they were very professional, answered all the questions I’ve had, and there were many and everything they said would happen happen. Yasin was my medical coordinator and everything that I’d read about him in the reviews were ALL true. He’s friendly, accessible and answered all my questions promptly. My surgeon was Dr Gurhan Ozcan and I can’t say enough about what an AWESOME doctor he truly is. My daughter who accompanied me on the trip, and I had a lot of questions for him and being a professor, he answered each and every questions in my pre-operation as well as post operation visit. All the staff, from driver who picked me up, the anaesthesiologist to the person who brought my food, to the nurses, cleaning staff were simply amazing and I HIGHLY recommend Bookimed, Istanbul Aesthetics Clinic, Yasin and the team. I had a breast lift and tummy tuck (pics enclosed) and I did not have the intense pain that I’ve read about online. Don’t get me wrong, I had very painful moments but the nurses were there to give me pain relief whenever I needed it. Even after leaving the clinic, Yasin sent a car for me in order to get a “shot” for pain. Bravo to the entire team

person
Andrey Jan 10, 2022
The patient was treated of alopecia in Dr. Soho Clinic

I hesitated when choosing a clinic: On the one hand, there was a clinic with a large number of reviews, but a template proposal, where it seemed that my name was entered into a standard form. On the other was Dr. Soho, a new clinic, no reviews, but with a good price and a detailed analysis of my case with the presumptive diagnosis and the number of grafts. Although reliability and feedback are very important for such a choice, my doubts disappeared during personal communication with my coordinator from the clinic - Anastasia. I made a list of questions, told about my doubts. Anastasia did her best to give me information about the doctor, clinic and other information that convinced me to choose them. In general, I had the opportunity to compare the communication of different clinics, and in this Anastasia was noticeably distinguished by empathy, sincere interest and a desire to help. About the process itself. Everything went as promised: 1. All transfers from the airport, to the hotel and clinic were organized for me by good transport. 2. The operation itself went well. The doctor consulted me, answered all the questions, and during the operation itself I felt the care of the staff and the support of Anastasia 3. You are provided with everything you need during rehabilitation - medicines, a pillow, consultations. the hotel (by the way, quite good) has a restaurant where you can have lunch and dinner regularly. This is my first experience of such an operation, I have nothing to compare with. Also, it is still difficult to talk about objective results - everything will be good or bad in the end. But at the same time, I can share what I saw - the clinic fulfills all the obligations it undertakes and the staff treats you very well. Recommend! :) Also thanks to Maria, Bookimed coordinator, for answering all my questions and helping me quickly choose a clinic. Я колебался при выборе клиники:
С одной стороны была клиника с большим количеством отзывов, но шаблонным предложением, где показалось, что в стандартную форму вписали моё имя.

С другой была Dr. Soho, новая клиника, без отзывов, но с хорошей ценой и детально разобранным моим случаем с предполагаемым диагнозом и количеством графтов.

Хотя надёжность и отзывы это очень важно для такого выбора, но мои сомнения ушли во время личного общения с моим координатором от клиники — Анастасией.

Я составил список вопросов, рассказал о своих сомнениях.
Анастасия сделала максимум, чтобы дать мне информацию о докторе, клинике и другую информацию, которая убедила выбрать их.

В целом у меня была возможность сравнить коммуникацию разных клиник и в этом Анастасия заметно отличалась эмпатией, искренней заинтересованностью и желанием помочь.

По поводу самого процесса.

Тут все прошло, как обещали:

1. Мне организовывали все перемещения из аэропорта, в отель и клинику на хорошем транспорте.
2. Сама операция прошла хорошо. Меня проконсультировал врач, ответил на все вопросы и во время самой операции чувствовалась и забота персонала и поддержка Анастасии
3. Тебя обеспечивают всем, что нужно во время реабилитации - лекарства, подушка, консультации
4. Чтобы не нужно было никуда далеко ходить за едой, в отеле (кстати, вполне неплохом) есть ресторан, где можно регулярно обедать и ужинать


Это мой первый опыт такой операции, мне особо не с чем сравнить.
Также пока сложно говорить об объективных результатах — хорошо или плохо всё будет в итоге.

Но при этом могу поделиться тем, что я видел — клиника выполняет все обязательства, которые берёт на себя и персонал очень хорошо к тебе относится.
Рекомендую! :)

Также спасибо Марие, координатору от Букимед, что ответила на все мои вопросы и помогла мне быстро выбрать клинику.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Jan 9, 2022
The patient underwent abdominal liposuction in Estetik International

My personal experience Tsalkina Galina I live in Germany. I had a vital operation. Due to the high risks associated with age (85 years) in clinics in Germany, including paid ones, I was refused. I applied to Lithuania, Czech Republic, Russia. The result is the same. I found out about Bookimed by chance on the Internet. The Haiane Kompaniiets coordinator called me immediately. Finding clinics was not easy. Only 2 clinics in Europe agreed to a preliminary consultation, and the cost of the operation itself was off the charts. The coordinator did an incredible job in search and found a clinic in Turkey, in Bursa, at an affordable price. Then another coordinator, Ekaterina Chalysneva, was connected to me, who sent all the tests, doctors' opinions to the clinic, and agreed on the date of the operation. They met me at the airport, brilliantly performed the operation and escorted me back to the plane. Everything was done so smoothly and efficiently that I never cease to be surprised. The coordinators I have named are so caring people that they learned about the results of the operation and congratulated me on the success. I am grateful to them and will never forget. This is the merit of Bookimed, because such people work there. Advantages: There are so many of them that you cannot list them all. Disadvantages: they simply do not exist Мой личный опыт
Я живу в Германии. Мне была жизненно необходимая операция. Из-за больших рисков в связи с возрастом ( 85 лет) в клиниках Германии, и платных в том числе, я получила отказ. Я обращалась в Литву, Чехию, Россию. Результат тот же. Случайно в Интернете я узнала о Bookimed. Мне сразу же позвонила координатор Haiane Kompaniiets. Поиск клиник был нелегким. Только 2 клиники в Европе соглашались на предварительную консультацию, а стоимость самой операции зашкаливала. Координатор проделала неимоверную работу в поисках и нашла клинику в Турции, в г. Бурса, при этом с приемлимой ценой. Далее ко мне подсоединили другого координатора Екатерину Chalysneva, которая передавала в клинику все анализы, заключения врачей, согласовывала дату операции. Меня встречали в аэропорте, блестяще сделали операцию и сопровождали до самого самолёта обратно. Всё было сделано так слаженно и оперативно, что я не перестаю удивляться. Названные мною координаторы настолько неравнодушные люди, что узнавали о результатах операции и поздравили меня с успехом. Я им благодарна и никогда не забуду. Это заслуга Bookimed, потому что там работают такие люди.
Достоинства:
Их так много, что всех не перечислишь.
Недостатки: их просто нет

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Shamil Jan 9, 2022
The patient underwent beard transplant in Hair Clinic

Good day to all! Not long ago I was in this clinic on 01/08/2022, while waiting for the result, only a week has passed. In general, I was met at the airport and taken to the hotel. The hotel was clean, the room was good with all amenities, with meals. The anesthesia really was a little painful, but it lasts a little 2-4 minutes, and then you don’t feel it, though the process is long, you have to lie down. In the process there were smoke breaks, and even fed. As a result, 3600 grafts were transplanted to me. There were enough people like me too, one was from Kazakhstan, the second from Uzbekistan, there were even from Yugoslavia. Let's see what the result will be in a month. And a few days later they brought me back to the airport. I don’t regret that I flew, now I’m looking forward to the result .. I want to thank Olga separately, she cared a lot, she came to the hotel, she cared, she called 10 times every day, asked what she needed, how I felt. In general, I can safely recommend this clinic to everyone! Service super Всем доброго времени суток!
Не давно был в этой клинике 08.01.2022 г, Пока в ожидании результата, только неделя прошла. В общем , меня встретили в аэропорту и отвезли в гостиницу. Гостиница была чистая, номер хороший со всеми удобствами, с питанием. Анестезия правда была немного болючая, но это длится немного минуты 2-4, а дальше не чувствуется, правда процесс долгий, приходится лежать. В процессе были и перекуры, и даже прокормили. В итоге мне пересадили 3600 графтов. Таких как я тоже были достаточно, один был из Казахстана, второй из Узбекистана, были даже из Югославии.?Посмотрим какой будет результат через месяц. И через несколько дней меня обратно привезли в аэропорт. Не жалею что полетел, теперь жду с нетерпением результата.. Хочу отдельно поблагодарить Ольгу, очень заботилась, приезжала в отель, заботилась, каждый день звонила по 10 раз, спрашивала что нужно, как себя чувствую. В общем смело могу посоветовать эту клинику всем! Сервис супер

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Andrey Jan 5, 2022
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

For a long time I have chosen a clinic for performing robotic nerve-sparing surgery according to the Da Vinci method. In Kazakhstan, such operations are not performed. I wanted to go to Germany or Israel, negotiated with them, but due to covid restrictions I had to choose Turkey. And I did not regret it at all. From the proposed options I chose the Anadolu clinic. After 6 days I was already in Istanbul. The entire organization and coordination of treatment was at the highest level. For which I am very grateful to coordinator Eliza. She was always in touch and could be contacted for any question. Special thanks to the translators Zahida and Muhammad. They were very attentive and responsive, they were always interested in my condition and were in touch. Now directly about the treatment. After examination by an oncourologist and providing him with all the examinations at home, in 2 days I was scheduled for an operation. No extra examinations and money spinning were appointed. My attending physician Ilker Tinay performed the operation brilliantly. The operation lasted for about 5 hours, under general anesthesia, but by the evening I was already forced to walk, accompanied by nurses. And after another 2 days I was able to check out. In the department, everyone from the doctor to the orderlies performed their work competently and professionally. I would also like to say about the conditions. A separate room of about 20 sq. m with a shower, toilet, pull-out chair for an accompanying person, TV, refrigerator and even a safe. (My hotel room was worse). After I was discharged, the doctor examined me three more times and gave me recommendations. And now after 2 weeks I feel almost completely healthy and there are no side effects (although according to statistics this is possible and quite often). I would like to thank my attending physician Ilker Tinay for his qualified and attentive approach to my treatment. As a result, the cost of examination and treatment was significantly different for the better from the same in Europe or Israel. Thanks to everyone who took part in this. Я долгое время выбирал клинику для проведения роботизированной нервосберегающей операции по методу Да Винчи. В Казахстане такие операции не делают. Хотел поехать в Германию или Израиль, вёл с ними переговоры, но из за ковидных ограничений пришлось выбрать Турцию. И я нисколько об этом не пожалел. Из предложенных вариантов выбрал клинику Anadolu. Через 6 дней я был уже в Стамбуле. Вся организация и координация лечения была на высшем уровне. За что очень благодарен координатору Элизе. Она всегда была на связи и к ней можно было обратиться по любому вопросу. Отдельная благодарность переводчикам Захиде и Мухаммеду. Очень внимательные и отзывчивые, всегда интересовались моим состоянием и были на связи.
Теперь непосредственно о лечении.
После осмотра онкоурологом и предоставления ему всех обследований на родине, мне уже через 2 дня была назначена операция. Не было назначено никаких лишних обследований и раскручивания на деньги. Мой лечащий врач Илькер Тинай блестяще провел операцию. Операция шла около 5ти часов, под общей анестезией, но к вечеру меня уже заставили ходить в сопровождении санитаров. А ещё через 2 дня я смог выписаться. В отделении все от врача до санитаров грамотно и профессионально выполняли свою работу. Отдельно хотел бы сказать про условия. Отдельная палата около 20 кв. м с душевой кабиной, туалетом, раздвижным креслом для сопровождающего, телевизором, холодильником и даже сейфом. (У меня номер в отеле был хуже). После выписки доктор ещё трижды осматривал меня и давал рекомендации. И вот уже через 2 недели я чувствую себя практически совершенно здоровым и никаких побочный явлений ( хотя по статистике такое возможно и довольно часто). Хочу поблагодарить своего лечащего врача Илькера Тиная за его квалифицированный и внимательный подход к моему лечению.
В итоге стоимость обследования и лечения значительно отличалась в лучшую сторону от аналогичного в Европе или Израиле.
Спасибо всем кто принимал в этом участие.

Auto-translated
Show original
1-10 of 3606 reviews