Treatment reviews

3911 reviews

Who can tell more about the doctor, amenities, and hospital staff than someone who checked everything themselves? We collect the genuine experience of our patients for you to make the best choice.

Only verified customers after getting medical services booked via Bookimed.com can leave a review on the platform.

We publish positive and negative reviews moderated for compliance with Reviews & Comments Policy.

person
Anonymous Jun 29, 2022

We were confirmed the same diagnosis that we received in Ukraine. It was decided to continue treatment in Ukraine. Нам підтвердили той самий діагноз що ми отримали в Україні. Лікування вирішили продовжувати в Україні.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Nataliya Jun 28, 2022
The patient underwent dental implant in Hair Clinic

I chose a clinic for dental implantation for a long time. I chose Hair. And at the first stage I was very satisfied. Everything is very organized.. transfer, hotel. Very attentive and friendly staff. Coordinator Yulia is your 24/7 support. team. The implants were installed quickly and professionally. I'm waiting for the second stage in November. Thank you! Я долго выбирала клинику для имплантации зубов.Остановила выбор на Hair.И на первом этапе осталась очень довольна.все очень организованно..трансфер,отель.очень ждувнимательный и дружелюбный персонал.Координатор Юля это ваша поддержка 24/7.Менеджер и доктора просто замечательная команда.Импланты установили быстро и професссионально.Жду второй этап в ноябре.Спасибо!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Darya Jun 27, 2022
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon

Our stay was 3 full days. Everything went great as planned. The staff is awesome. The doctor is the best. Наше пребывание было полных 3 дня. Все прошло отлично как и запланировали. Персонал классный.
Врач самый лучший.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Lyudmila Jun 27, 2022
The patient underwent denture in WestDent Clinic

The staff is attentive and professional!! The doctors are young, but they can be trusted. The hotel rooms are not bad, but the breakfasts are monotonous and not quite suitable for dental patients. (, (Designed for healthy teeth) In general, the impression was pleasant. Персонал внимательный, профессиональный!! Врачи молодые, но им можно доверять. Номера в отеле не плохие, но завтраки однообразные и для пациентов стоматологии не совсем подходят. (
, (Рассчитаны на здоровые зубы)
Вообщем впечатление осталось приятное.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Tamara Jun 24, 2022

Very attentive female doctor-coordinator. Accompanied me both on a visit to the doctor and when taking tests. Doctors, laboratory assistants, in general, all masters of their craft. Thank you ☺️ Очень внимательная девушка врач-координатор. Сопровождала меня и на визите к врачу и при сдаче анализов. Врачи, лаборанты, в общем все мастера своего дела. Благодарю ☺️

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Jun 23, 2022
The patient underwent sleeve gastrectomy in Dr. HE Obesity Clinic

Medical staff where lovely - very helpful and kind. Hospital was very clean and comfortable was good to have our own space.

person
Sarah Jun 22, 2022
The patient underwent breast augmentation in Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center

This was an amazing experience. Everyone was so helpful and professional. I felt very cared for and in good hands. The doctor did an amazing job and my go to person was very insightful.

person
Ekaterina Jun 22, 2022
The patient underwent rhinoplasty (nose job) in Hermes Clinics

Did rhinoplasty. Everything went well. Clean and modern room. Very comfortable. The doctor inspired confidence and sympathy. A wonderful team of professionals. Everyone was attentive and friendly. Делала ринопластику. Всё прошло хорошо. Чистая и современная палата. Очень комфортно. Врач вызвал доверие и симпатию. Замечательная команда профессионалов. Все были внимательны и приветливы.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

H
Representative of Hermes Clinics Jun 23, 2022

We would like to thank you for your kind review. Thank you for joining between happy patients of Hermes Clinics.

person
Anonymous Jun 21, 2022
The patient underwent tummy tuck in Kucukcekmece Hospital

I'm giving 5 stars for a great job! The clinic turned out to be even better than I expected, and the staff was so caring that it was worthy of all praise! Very kind and responsive everyone who helped me on my way to surgery. I really want to emphasise that Chengiz (clinic manager) was like my mom and dad. I hope we will remain good friends! The clinic is clean and beautiful, the medical staff is just the highest class, and that's the minimum I could say about them. And of course, the cherry on the cake is amazing Dr. Ali Nurkhan, a virtuoso of his business! Thank you all very much, I got a wonderful experience!! I'm giving 5 stars for a great job! The clinic turned out to be even better than I expected, and the staff was so caring that it was worthy of all praise! Very kind and responsive everyone who helped me on my way to surgery. I really want to emphasise that Chengiz (clinic manager) was like my mom and dad. I hope we will remain good friends! The clinic is clean and beautiful, the medical staff is just the highest class, and that's the minimum I could say about them. And of course, the cherry on the cake is amazing Dr. Ali Nurkhan, a virtuoso of his business! Thank you all very much, I got a wonderful experience!!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

H
Representative of Kucukcekmece Hospital Jun 22, 2022

Thank you for your comment. We try to provide the best service.

person
Vladislav Jun 20, 2022
The patient was treated of varicocele in KCM Clinic

The stay at the clinic went well, the surgeon was polite and courteous. Before the operation, additional examinations were made, which raised the expected cost. There is a good hotel not far from the clinic. The coordinator who prepared the documents for discharge forgot to give me a prescription from a doctor. Accordingly, without a prescription, I could not present medicines. I reported my problem to him via WhatsApp, to which I did not receive any help or even a response from him. A week has passed since the operation and I feel fine and without medication, I hope everything stays that way. Everything was good, except for the mistake of the staff who coordinates foreign patients. Thank you. Bookimed service was satisfied. We were able to find a clinic based on my financial capabilities and current location. Thank you very much for your work. Прибывание в клинике прошло хорошо, врач хирург был вежливым и учтивым. Перед операцией сделали дополнительные обследования, что подняло ожидаемую стоимость. Недалеко от клиники есть хороший отель. Координатор который подготовил документы к выписке, забыл отдать мне рецепт от врача. Соотвественно без рецепта я не мог преподнести лекарства. Я сообщил ему мою проблему через вотс ап, на что не получил никакой помощи и даже ответа с его стороны. Прошла неделя после операции и я чувствую себя нормально и без лекарств, надеюсь все так и останется. Все было хорошо, за исключением ошибки персонала, который координирует иностранных пациентов. Спасибо.

Сервисом букимед остался доволен. Смогли найти клинику исходя из моих финансовых возможностей и текущего местопребывания. Спасибо Вам большое за вашу работу.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ortikali Jun 20, 2022
The patient was treated of schizophrenia in IsraClinic

Good afternoon! We liked the doctor's consultations, at the moment we are online treatment, we are in touch with the doctor thank you very much Добрый день! Нам нравилось консультаций врача, данный момент мы онлайн лечение мы на связи с врачом спасибо большое

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ghibek Jun 18, 2022

Hello, we are from Kazakhstan. Came here for diagnosis and treatment of my son. We really liked the clinic. Neurologist Barış Metin explained everything to us in detail. We learned a lot about my son's illness. My son has hydrocephalus and even after the tests we found out that he has epilepsy, the VP-shunt works at an accelerated rate, so my son did not develop. Now we are receiving treatment. We hope it helps insha Allah. I also liked the staff, especially the translators, I forgot the names, but one of them even knows the Kazakh language. It was super convenient. Thank you very much Bookimed, you are the best, you helped us a lot, especially thanks to Oksana and Anna, they always answered on time and put up with us for more than a month. Praise be to Allah everything went well. Здравствуйте, мы из Казахстана. Сюда пришли на диагностику и на лечение сына. Клиника нам очень понравилось. Врач невролог Barış Metin всё конкретно объяснил нам по порядку. Мы узнали многое о болезни сына. У сына гидроцефалия и ещё после анализов узнали что у него эпилепсия, VP-шунт работает ускоренно поэтому у сына не было развитии. Сейчас получаем лечение. Надеемся поможет ин шаа Аллах. Персоналы тоже понравились, переводчики особенно, имена забыла но один из них даже знает казахский язык. Это было супер удобно. Спасибо большое Bookimed, вы лучшие очень помогли нам, особенно отдельная благодарность Оксане и Анне, всегда отвечали во время и терпели нас больше месяца. Хвала Аллаху всё прошло отлично.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Darya Jun 15, 2022

Hello, I was at the Andolu clinic on 06/06/2022 and I am very pleased with the visit. The clinic is chic, the doctor I had was a professional in his field, the equipment on which the doctors work is of a high standard. We had an interpreter into Russian with us, they translated everything clearly and in an accessible way, helped with paperwork, and also remotely formed a visit. Definitely recommend Здравствуйте, была в клинике Андолу 6/06/2022 и очень довольна визитом. Клиника шикарная, доктор у которого я была профессионал своего дела, оборудования на котором работают врачи - высокостандартные. С нами был переводчик на русский язык, все понятно и доступно перевели, помогли с оформлением документов, а также удалено сформировать визит. Однозначно рекомендую

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sergey Jun 15, 2022
The patient underwent hair transplant in Smile Hair Clinic | Hair Transplant In Turkey

All liked it. The doctor and staff are trustworthy. The room was comfortable. The operation took place under pleasant music, which was turned on by one of the girls of the staff (my team). Всё понравилось.
Врач и персонал вызвали доверие.
В палате было уютно.
Операция проходила под приятную музыку,которую включила одна из девушек персонала(моей команды).

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Jun 13, 2022

Good afternoon! I want to thank Bookimed for their excellent work! They helped me choose a country, a clinic and a specialist. Thanks a lot!) Добрый день! Хочу поблагодарить компанию Bookimed за их отличную работу! Помогли подобрать страну, клинику и специалиста. Спасибо большое!)

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ghambul Jun 13, 2022
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Medipol Mega University Hospital

Despite the late arrival of the vessel, We met at the airport, placed (were worried that they would not meet). Excellent clinic, competent doctors, great translators, special thanks to Nursul. Несмотря на позднее прибытие судна, Встретили в аэропорту, разместили (переживали что не встретят). Отличная клиника, компетентные врачи, классные переводчики, отдельное спасибо Нурсулу.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Yuriy Jun 11, 2022

Well received, staff friendly and helpful. The doctor consulted and explained the treatment plan with the help of an interpreter. Everything went in a warm atmosphere. We agreed on treatment. I'm sure they'll do an excellent job. Встретили хорошо, персонал приветливый и доброжелательный. Врач проконсультировал и объяснил план лечения с помощью переводчика . Всё прошло в теплой обстановке.
Договорились о лечении. Уверен что сделают работу на отлично.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Hubert Jun 9, 2022

I appreciate the quick answer and avability of the exam at the dates i was in Istambul. Good service airport transfert and accomodation in a city where yu feel lost. The people at the hospital pas efficient, and the exam went well. Or suppose so. Some little things are les noticable when you have important exam. - forget to pick-up me at hotel. - came for a consultation ans doctor was not there.... - not sure the oncologist looked at rhe pictures closely. I have no idea of the quality of report. Can tell more after other consultation with a health-professional. But my choice to do this exam in this hospital is i think a good décision. I will recommand it.

person
Natalya Jun 9, 2022
The patient underwent dental implant in Exclusive Dental Turkey

Everything went perfectly! Wonderful attentive and professional team of the clinic! I am very pleased. Thank you. Всё прошло отлично! Замечательный внимательный и профессиональный коллектив клиники! Я очень довольна. Спасибо.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

H
Representative of Exclusive Dental Turkey Jun 10, 2022

Thank you very much Natalia

person
Aleksandr Jun 9, 2022
The patient was treated of varicocele in Altoa | Czech Hospital of Horovice

The consultation went well, the doctor listened carefully. Determined the next steps and made the necessary recommendations. Many thanks to the Bookimed team for the work done! Literally in a couple of hours from the moment of applying, a clinic was already found, where they can consult me on the problem and arrange a visit to the doctor in the near future! Thanks for the speed and care! Консультация прошла хорошо, врач внимательно выслушал. Определил дальнейшие шаги и дал необходимые рекомендации.
Огромная благодарность команде Bookimed, за проделанную работу! Буквально за пару часов с момента обращения уже была найдена клиника, где меня могут проконсультировать по проблеме и организовать визит к доктору в ближайшее время! Спасибо за скорость и заботу!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

H

Dear Aleksandr, thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you had pleasant experience at our hospital and will be glad to hear from you soon. Aneta

1-10 of 3911 reviews
Bookimed in media