larynx cancer treatment reviews

11 reviews

Who can tell more about the doctor, amenities, and hospital staff than someone who checked everything themselves? We collect the genuine experience of our patients for you to make the best choice.

Only verified customers after getting medical services booked via Bookimed.com can leave a review on the platform.

We publish positive and negative reviews moderated for compliance with Reviews & Comments Policy.

person
Merita Aug 23, 2019
The patient was treated of larynx cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

Got a discount in the clinic and we have translator but in general we don't like it, we were expected that people speak English there but they don't.

person
Vasiliy Aug 19, 2019
The patient was treated of larynx cancer in Kyung Hee University Hospital at Gangdong (KUIMS)

I sent my dad for treatment, qualified assistance in selecting treatment and accompaniment, everything was at the highest level in the clinic (the prices bit a bit), thanks for the accompaniment and help, we will turn to you for re-treatment Отправляла папу на лечение, квалифицированная помощь в подборе лечения и сопровождении, в клинике все было на высшем уровне( немного кусались цены), спасибо за сопровождение и помощь, обратимся к вам за повторным лечением

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Jan 28, 2019
The patient was treated of larynx cancer in Sourasky Medical Center

All services in the clinic at a high level. Med staff on level. The coordinator helped and kept in touch constantly, even during off hours Все услуги в клинике на высоком уровне. Мед персонал на уровне. Координатор помогал и поддерживал связь постоянно даже в нерабочее время. Из минусов - это только стоимость услуг. Все консультации, анализы , стационар все дорого.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oksana Oct 14, 2021
The patient was treated of larynx cancer in Helios Krefeld Clinic

person
Mariam Feb 11, 2020
The patient was treated of larynx cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

The consultation went well

person
Elena Aug 3, 2019
The patient was treated of larynx cancer in Sourasky Medical Center

person
Cholpona Jun 11, 2019
The patient was treated of larynx cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

All is well. I liked it very much. Especially Doctor Mom is delighted with her. We really hope for the best. Всё хорошо.Очень понравилось. Особенно Врач Мама в восторге от неё. Очень надеемся на лучшее.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Natalya Oct 27, 2017
The patient was treated of larynx cancer in Sourasky Medical Center

person
Konstantin Jul 3, 2017
The patient was treated of larynx cancer in Medical Center in Solingen

Very attentive attitude. Continuous monitoring of the state. I recommend to all. Очень внимательное отношение.
Постоянный мониторинг состояния.
Рекомендую всем.

Auto-translated
Show original
Bookimed in media