kidney cancer treatment reviews

11 reviews

Who can tell more about the doctor, amenities, and hospital staff than someone who checked everything themselves? We collect the genuine experience of our patients for you to make the best choice.

Only verified customers after getting medical services booked via Bookimed.com can leave a review on the platform.

We publish positive and negative reviews moderated for compliance with Reviews & Comments Policy.

person
Imana Nov 11, 2019
The patient was treated of kidney cancer in LIV Hospital

Everything was fine, Naina helped us a lot, everything is fine on this side. The only thing was that the transfer failed us very much, the driver arrived later, because of this we were late for the airport and on our flight, we spent a lot of time, so the transfer really spoiled the impression. The doctors are very good, you can’t say anything bad, very attentive and a special thanks again to Naina. Все было хорошо, Наина нам очень помогала, с этой стороны все хорошо. Единственное, нас очень подвел трансфер, водитель приехал позже, из-за этого мы опоздали в аэропорт и на свой рейс, потратили много времени, поэтому трансфер очень подпортил впечатление.
Врачи очень хорошие, ничего плохого не скажешь, очень внимательные и отдельное спасибо еще раз Наине.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Tatyana Nov 9, 2019
The patient was treated of kidney cancer in Medipol Mega University Hospital

I would like to thank Bukimed Service and Medipol Clinic, Istanbul, Turkey. These are true professionals, thank you that Ukrainians also have the opportunity to receive decent medical care and hope for the best. For those who have chosen treatment for themselves in Istanbul, we can say that you will not regret it. High-level support, organization, doctors and equipment! And the prices are pleasantly surprised, they are 3-4 times lower than the prices in Israel and Europe (before that they were treated in and received further consultations in one of the Israeli clinics), the only thing you want to warn is that if you need a translator, then don't expect him to be around you 24/7. He is accompanying several patients at the same time, and also in Turkey a low percentage of English-speaking and Russian-speaking doctors and citizens. Many thanks to Catherine for her support and support! Thank you! Хочу подякувати сервісу Букімед та клініці Медіполь, Стамбул , Турція. Це
справжні професіонали своєї справи, дякуємо, що і в українців є можливість
отримати достойний медичний супровід та надію на краще. Для тих, хто обрав
для себе лікування в Стамбулі, можемо сказати, що не пожалкуєте. Супровід,
організація, лікарі та обладнання на високому рівні! А ціни приємно
здивували, вони у 3-4 рази нижчі від цін у Ізраїлі та Європі ( перед цим
лікувались в і отримували подальші консультації в одній з Ізраїльских
клінік), Єдине про що хочеться попередити - це те, що якщо Вам потрібен
перекладач, то не розраховуйте, що він буде з вами поряд 24/7. Він
одночасно супроводжує декілька пацієнтів, і також в Турції невисокий
відсоток англомовних та російськомовних лікарів та громадян. Особливо
вдячні Катерині за супровід та підтримку! Дякуємо!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Mar 20, 2019
The patient was treated of kidney cancer in Asklepios Hospital Barmbek

I am a Canadian who wanted to look for the kidney disease treatment in Hamburg right the way. I search on internet to find some one who can help me contact with doctor in Hamburg hospital and I found the Bookimed. First time, I really did not trust the Bookimed because I thought it is on internet - no face to face , but the Bookimed sent me a call immediately . After that, Liza Dudnik , the staff of Bookimed , contacted with me via email and phone. She helped me a lot to look for the kidneyprofessional doctor . Liza Dudnik worked very professional, kindly and helpful. From my heart bottom I would like to say thank her. Now I can tell people : I believe that the Bookimed is an agent that you can trust because it's service . Thank Bookimed and Thank Liza Dudnik again. God Bless You.

Comments

L
Liza Dudnik Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 22, 2019

Dear Sir! Thank you for your kind words and trust in our company. I wish you and your family good health!

person
Alina Sep 21, 2018
The patient was treated of kidney cancer in Nordwest Clinic (Krankenhaus)

Impressions about the company Bookimed and clinic Nordwest are exceptionally positive! Organization of the trip at the highest level, in everything there was support and participation. Coordinators Anna and Varvara (Bookimed) and Olga (Nordwest) assisted in every request, were sympathetic, professional and nice. Professor Yeager gave detailed advice and comments on the research and nuances of the disease. After the visit to Nordwest, much was cleared up and a hope and a positive attitude emerged. Thank you! Впечатления о компании Bookimed и клинике Нордвест исключительно положительные! Организация поездки на высшем уровне, во всем чувствовалась поддержка и участие. Координаторы Анна и Варвара (Bookimed) и Ольга (Нордвест) помогали в каждой просьбе, были отзывчивы, профессиональны и милы.
Профессор Йегер дала подробную консультацию и комментарии исследований и нюансов заболевания.
После визита в Нордвест многое прояснилось и появилась надежда и позитивный настрой.
Спасибо!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Dmitriy Kaminskiy Dmitrievich May 10, 2018
The patient was treated of kidney cancer in Asklepios Hospital Barmbek

From the bottom of my heart I want to thank Professor Gross, as well as all the staff of the Asclepios clinic in Hamburg for their high professionalism, efficiency, sensitivity and attention to patients. About a month ago left an application on the site bookimed, within an hour I was contacted by coordinator Katerina, immediately offered several clinics specializing in oncourology. The choice fell on Asclepios in Hamburg, in particular, Professor Gross. Within a week, thanks to Katerina's efforts, prof. Gross, determined the tactics of treatment and already in a week there was immediate operation. There were some doubts that the nephrectomy could be performed laparoscopically, but the golden hands of prof. Gross know their business. The postoperative period went smoothly, recovered quickly. During the week of the stay, there were no complaints about the work of the staff: attentive, sensitive and affable. Conditions are more than comfortable. The language barrier was not a problem due to the well-coordinated work of the translators Lydia Goncharenko and Vladimir Fissenko. Separately, I want to once again express my gratitude to coordinator Katerina, who was always in touch, quickly resolved all sorts of difficulties. От всей души хочу поблагодарить профессора Гросса, а также весь персонал клиники «Асклепиос» в Гамбурге за высокий профессионализм, оперативность, чуткость и внимание к пациентам.

Около месяца назад оставил заявку на сайте bookimed, в течение часа со мной связалась координатор Катерина, сразу же предложила несколько клиник, специализирующихся в онкоурологии. Выбор пал на «Асклепиос» в Гамбурге, в частности, профессора Гросса.
Уже через неделю благодаря усилиям Катерины был организован (меня принял) проф. Гросс, определил тактику лечения и уже через неделю предстояла непосредственно операция. Были некоторые сомнения, что нефрэктомию удастся выполнить лапароскопически, но золотые руки проф. Гросса знают своё дело. Послеоперационный период прошёл гладко, восстановился быстро.
В течение недели пребывания ни разу не возникло нареканий к работе персонала: внимательные, чуткие и приветливые. Условия более чем комфортные. Языковой барьер не являлся проблемой благодаря слаженной работе переводчиков Лидии Гончаренко и Владимира Фиссенко.
Отдельно хочу ещё раз выразить слова благодарности координатору Катерине, которая всегда была на связи, оперативно разрешала разного рода трудности.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous May 21, 2015
The patient was treated of kidney cancer in Assuta Medical Center

Thanks to the team of Assuta for the perfectly organized stay and the operation in Israel. I was given a nephrectomy. I have only memories left with agonizing pain and fear of the forthcoming serious operation. Everything went perfectly! Literally in a few days got to his feet! At the same time he rested on the Dead Sea. Now I recommend all friends, neighbors and acquaintances to apply only to Assuta and do not waste precious time and health on visiting Russian doctors! It is better to go to Israel right away and not be afraid of anything! Спасибо коллективу Ассуты за отлично организованное пребывание и сделанную операцию в Израиле. Мне делали нефрэктомию. У меня только в воспоминаниях осталась мучительная боль и боязнь предстоящей серьезной операции. Все прошло отлично! Буквально через считанные дни встал на ноги! Заодно и отдохнул на Мертвом море. Теперь рекомендую всем друзьям, соседям и знакомым обращаться только в Ассуту и не тратить драгоценное время и здоровье на посещение российских эскулапов! Лучше сразу ехать в Израиль и не бояться ничего!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous May 21, 2015
The patient was treated of kidney cancer in Sourasky Medical Center

When I found out my diagnosis (kidney cancer) - I was terribly scared! I thought it was a death sentence for me. Thanks to the international department of Suraski and the doctors who helped save my kidney (an operation on resection of a part of the kidney was performed). No hidden commissions and overpayments. All according to the preliminary calculation. You saved my life and my kidney! Когда я узнал свой диагноз (рак почки) – мне стало просто ужасно страшно! Я думал что это смертный приговор для меня. Спасибо международному отделу Сураски и докторам, который помогли спасти мне почку (была проведена операция по резекции части почки). Никаких скрытых комиссий и переплат .все согласно предварительной калькуляции. Вы спасли мне жизнь и почку!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
GHITA May 2, 2019
The patient was treated of kidney cancer in Bremen-Mitte Clinic

The consultation was good. We received answers to all our questions.For sure I will recommend you.

person
Natalya Jun 16, 2017
The patient was treated of kidney cancer in Severance Hospital

Comments

U
User May 29, 2019

Добрый день! подскажите как можно с вами связаться, есть некоторые вопросы, пожалуйста откликнитесь !!! очень прошу. Мой номер 8 701 317 54 16

Bookimed in media