Reviews about breast cancer treatment in Israel

18 reviews

Who can tell more about the doctor, amenities, and hospital staff than someone who checked everything themselves? We collect the genuine experience of our patients for you to make the best choice.

Only verified customers after getting medical services booked via Bookimed.com can leave a review on the platform.

We publish positive and negative reviews moderated for compliance with Reviews & Comments Policy.

person
Ralitsa Jan 2, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Sourasky Medical Center

I'm pleased now about the hospital and the treatment I got was great, everything was done very fast(blood test, etc), the hospital has new equipment and it is really great. The price is higher to compare with Europe, but it is justified. One thing that I don't like that is I have a bad connection with a doctor after my consultation and every question that I had I could provide through middle-man only that is why it was not so fust. Also, the English level of the stuff was not so good.

Comments

L
Lesia Turuk Bookimed medical coordinator Jan 14, 2020

Dear Ralitsa! Thank you for your prompt feedback! Your review is important for Bookimed and for our patients to make the right choice! I wish you and your family to stay healthy!

person
Vladimir Jul 1, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Assuta Medical Center

We enjoyed working with Bookimed. They reacted super quickly and were courteous and helpful. The consultation with Dr. Scott was quite useful and informative. If we need to consult with someone in Israel again medically, we will go through Bookimed. Thanks!! Best, Vladimir

Comments

A
Angelina Ivanenko Bookimed medical coordinator Jul 16, 2019

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you are satisfied with our work and the quality of the received medical services.

person
Tatyana Aug 30, 2018
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Sourasky Medical Center

I'll start with the most important thing. The most important thing in a huge sea of ​​information is to choose the right "light", "lighthouse", which will point the way to a person who finds himself in this abyss with a limited time and money limit. I was lucky that I went to the website "Bukimed". I was contacted by coordinating physician Ivan Koval, who was very tactful and at the same time confidently leading me forward. I rushed from one clinic to another, from one operator to another, he calmly explained to me all the pros and cons and was support even when I already completely refused his help and tuned in to another operator. Even then, he very tactfully warned about possible pitfalls and continued to be an assistant. As a result, I took his advice and did not regret it. Hi Medical is very sympathetic to customers, helps with everything, tries to reduce customer costs, where possible. Organizes as quickly as possible consultations and time-examination. Special thanks to Victoria, who spins like a squirrel in a wheel to keep everything in order, always in touch and will not rest until the matter is brought to an end. My treatment is not yet complete, but I'm glad that I got into such a nice team, which brightens up, as much as possible, a person's life one-to-one with his illness. Thank you and for a healthy sense of humor, it also helps to overcome illness!))) And, still. Ivan was in touch with me throughout his stay in Israel. He was convinced that I flew, I was met and I was engaged. He made sure that I get everything that was promised. And after my return home, too, remains in touch, helping in my next steps. Thanks for the help! Начну с самого главного. Самое главное в огромном море информации - выбрать правильный "огонек", "маяк", который будет указывать путь человеку, оказавшемуся в этой пучине с ограниченным лимитом времени и средств. Мне повезло, что я вышла на сайт "Букимед". Со мной контактировал врач-координатор Иван Коваль, который очень тактично и в то же время уверенно вел меня вперёд. Я металась от одной клиники к другой, от одного оператора к другому, он спокойно об'ясняли мне все плюсы и минусы и был поддержкой даже тогда, когда я уже было совсем отказалась от его помощи и настроилась на другого оператора. Даже тогда он очень тактично предупредил о возможных подводных камнях и продолжал быть помощником. В результате, я воспользовалась его советами и не пожалела.

Фирма Hi Medical очень сочувственно относится к клиентам, помогает во всем разобраться, старается снизить расходы клиента, где это возможно. Организовывает максимально быстро консультации и время-то обследования. Особое спасибо Виктории, которая крутится, как белка в колесе, чтобы все успеть, всегда на связи и не успокоится, пока не дело не доведено до конца. Мое лечение ещё не завершено, но я рада, что попала в такой приятный коллектив, который скрашивает, насколько это возможно, пребывание человека один на один со своей болезнью. Спасибо вам и за здоровое чувство юмора, оно тоже помогает преодолевать болезни!)))

А, ещё. Иван был со мной на связи на протяжении всего времени пребывания в Израиле. Он убедился, что я долетела, меня встретили и мною занялись. Он удостоверился, что я получаю все, что было обещано. И после моего возвращения домой тоже остаётся на связи, помогая в дальнейших моих шагах. Спасибо за помощь!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Orislava Jul 24, 2018
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Sourasky Medical Center

Good afternoon! I am grateful to Konstantin for advising me on this clinic.  For the past 7 months I've been there I'm paying special thanks to the coordinator of Victoria and thanks to the whole team. Victoria is not only the coordinator of my treatment in the clinic, but she has become for me a very close person with whom one can consult, who can "weep in the vest." During the treatment, if necessary, she provided me with transportation, mostly free of charge. I tried to save my money if possible. Organized a convenient for me schedule of visits, consultations of doctors and medical procedures. The clinic has excellent qualified doctors and the latest equipment. To other patients who want to be treated at this clinic, I can say with certainty that thanks to the coordinator of Victoria and her team, they will receive not only qualified medical care, but also warm human relations and help in the organization of treatment. Добрый день! Я благодарна Константину, что он посоветовал мне данную клинику.
Вот уже семь месяцев я там лечусь Хочу выразить особую благодарность координатору Виктории и благодарность всему коллективу. Виктория не только координатор моего лечения в клинике, но она стала для меня очень близким человеком с которым можно посоветоваться, которому можно"поплакаться в жилетку". За время лечения при любой необходимости она предоставляла мне транспорт, в основном бесплатно. Старалась при возможности экономить мои деньги. Организовывала удобный для меня график приезда, консультаций врачей и медицинских процедур.
В клинике прекрасные квалифицированные врачи и новейшее оборудование.
Другим пациентам, которые захотят лечиться в данной клинике, могу с уверенностью сказать, что благодаря координатору Виктории и ее коллективу, они получат не только квалифицированную медицинскую помощь,но и теплые человеческие отношения и помощь в организации лечения.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Orislava Jan 30, 2018
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Sourasky Medical Center

Treatment is a long and very great influence has the attitude of the host and doctors. The attitude is very good, sincere.This is very important. All our requests and wishes have been fulfilled. I am satisfied that I chose this medical center. Treatment in the clinic I will recommend to others. Лечение длительное и очень большое влияние имеет отношение принимающей стороны и докторов. Отношение очень хорошее, искреннее.Это очень важно.Все наши просьбы и пожелание были выполнены. Я удовлетворена, что выбрала данный медицинский центр. Лечение в клинике буду рекомендовать другим.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Oct 20, 2016
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Assuta Medical Center

I had breast cancer stage 2A, I had an operation, and then I went through irradiation. WAS, because the tests showed that I am healthy. At the treatment I felt at home: comfortable wards, shower ... Careful staff. Thank the doctors of Assuta for the fact that I returned to normal life! У меня был рак груди 2А стадии, мне сделали операцию, а потом я прошла облучение. БЫЛ, потому что анализы показали, что я здорова. На лечении чувствовала себя, как дома: комфортные палаты, душ… Заботливый персонал. Спасибо врачам Ассуты за то, что я вернулась к нормальной жизни!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Lidiya Aug 26, 2015
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Sheba Medical Center

More than 5 years ago, we diagnosed in Moscow - breast cancer of the 2nd stage. They wanted to be treated first at home - at home, but the doctor advised the clinic in Israel. Read about the clinic Shiba, turned to the department of international tourism. The next day I received an invitation and went with my daughter to the clinic. We were met, escorted to the clinic, conducted by doctors. A few days later I was operated on by Moyshe Papa. Thank God, I'm fine, I managed to save my breast, which was not promised in Moscow. Every six months I go to the examination. Yes, it's not cheap, but life is worth it. Более 5 лет назад поставили в Москве диагноз – рак молочной железы 2 стадии. Хотели лечиться сначала дома — на родине, но врач посоветовал клинику в Израиле. Прочитали про клинику Шиба, обратились в отделение международного туризма. На следующий день уже получила приглашение и поехала с дочерью в клинику. Нас встретили, сопроводили в клинику, провели по докторам. Через несколько дней меня уже прооперировал Мойше Папа. Слава Богу, у меня все хорошо, удалось сохранить грудь, чего не обещали в Москве. Каждые полгода езжу на обследование. Да, это не дешево, но жизнь этого стоит.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ekaterina Aug 26, 2015
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Sourasky Medical Center

It is seen so decreed the fate that I was diagnosed with oncology ... It seemed that now - life was over ... But friends and relatives did not let fall to the extreme and rudely made me turn to foreign professionals for help. This ray of hope was the clinic Ichilov in Israel. Here I was examined and then operated. I am very, very grateful to Professor Shlomo Schnebaum and Dr. Ron Greenberg for their high skills and golden hands! I was also pleased that the attitude of the staff was sensible, warm, I was surrounded by care and attention as if I was not in a hospital, but at home with my relatives ... Thank them all for wanting me to live again! Видно так уж распорядилась судьба что у меня диагностировали онкологию…Показалось что вот – жизнь закончилась…Но друзья и близкие не дали упасть в крайность и грубо говоря заставили меня обратится за помощью к зарубежным профессионалам. Этим лучиком надежды стала клиника Ихилов в Израиле. Здесь мне провели обследование и потом прооперировали. Я очень и очень благодарна профессору Шломо Шнебауму и доктору Рону Гринбергу за высокое мастерство и золотые руки! Порадовало также то, что отношение от сотрудников, персонала было чуткое, теплое, я была окружена заботой и вниманием как будто я нахожусь не в больнице, а дома со своими близкими…Спасибо им всем за то, что мне снова хочется жить!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous May 21, 2015
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Assuta Medical Center

I want to say a few words of gratitude to prof. Fleis and Assuta's staff.
My diagnosis is breast cancer. I chose the clinic on the Internet. I contacted directly through the contact form. I was promptly told, informed of the price. Answered all questions, how to get on treatment. Everything suited me and decided to go. The level of equipment is simply unreal! The treatment itself went very well. In principle, everyone is happy, the price, compared to Europe, is very loyal. I advise!
Хочу сказать отдельные слова благодарности проф. Флису и персоналу Ассуты.

Мой диагноз – рак груди. Клинику я выбирал по интернету. Связался напрямую через контактную форму. Мне быстро ответили, сообщили цену. Ответили на все вопросы, как попасть на лечение. Меня все устроило и решился ехать. Уровень оборудования – просто нереальный! Само лечение прошло очень хорошо. В принципе всем доволен, цена, по сравнению с Европой, очень лояльная. Советую!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous May 21, 2015
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Rambam Medical Center

In Moscow, local doctors tormented me for two months! Only a puncture (not a biopsy) 2 times took! And with the assumption of "breast cancer" was sent to an operation to remove the entire breast ("so reliable"). After two months of torment, I decided to go to Israel. I found the clinic Rambam. Have made a biopsy and diagnostics. They decided that at my stage it makes no sense to remove the entire chest. We decided to remove only one lymph node. So the breast will be saved !!! В Москве местные врачи меня мучили два месяца! Только пункцию (не биопсию) 2 раза брали! И с предположением «рак молочной железы» отправили на операцию по удалению ВСЕЙ груди («так надежнее»). После двух месяцев мучений я приняла решение ехать в Израиль. Нашла клинику Рамбам. Сделали биопсию и диагностику. Они решили, что на моей стадии нет смысла удалять всю грудь. Решили удалить только один лимфоузел. Таким образом грудь будет спасена!!!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous May 21, 2015
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Assuta Medical Center

The first time I came to Israel for treatment more than a year ago. Diagnostics was carried out qualitatively and in a short time. After that, I had an operation. It was carried out successfully and after 4 days I was discharged. They detected metastases in the lymph, which caused the treatment to last (chemotherapy and radiotherapy). But, finally, I was cured! Tomogram shows nothing. Thank Zalmanov Svetlana for my cure. В первый раз я приехала на лечение в Израиль более года назад. Диагностика была проведена качественно и в сжатые сроки. После этого мне сделали операцию. Она была проведено успешно и через 4 дня меня выписали. Выявили в лимфе метастазы, из-за чего лечение продлилось (химиотерапия и лучевая терапия). Но вот, наконец-то я вылечилась! Томограмма ничего не показывает. Спасибо Залманов Светлане за мое излечение.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous May 20, 2015
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Assuta Medical Center

I made a request about my treatment (suspicion of breast cancer) to the Assuta clinic in Israel. On contact with me was mammologist Michael Korets, who, as it turned out, is the leading mammologist of this clinic.
He insisted on a biopsy. A week later I arrived in the cynic and immediately made a biopsy. In 10 days I received a conclusion of histology. The diagnosis was not confirmed! All our communication took place through an interpreter, but this did not stop me from feeling the sincerity of the attitude of all doctors to patients. I am very grateful to the clinic and Israel for EVERYTHING!
Я сделала запрос по поводу моего лечения (подозрение на РМЖ) в клинику «Ассута» в Израиле. На связь со мной вышел маммолог Михаэль Корец, который, как оказалось, ведущий маммолог этой клиники.

Он настоял на биопсии. Через неделю я прибыла в кинику и сразу же сделали биопсию. Через 10 дней я получила заключение гистологии. Диагноз не подтвердился! Все наше общение происходило через переводчика, но это не помешало мне ощутить душевность отношения всех докторов к пациентам. Я очень благодарна клиники и Израилю за ВСЕ!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sona Nov 23, 2021
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Sourasky Medical Center

person
Dmitriy May 27, 2021
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Sourasky Medical Center

person
Alex Feb 7, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Sourasky Medical Center

person
Ralitsa Dec 19, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Sourasky Medical Center

person
Lyubov Mar 23, 2018
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Sourasky Medical Center

Good Хорошо

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Evgeniy Sep 9, 2017
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Sourasky Medical Center

Bookimed in media