epilepsy treatment reviews

203 reviews

Who can tell more about the doctor, amenities, and hospital staff than someone who checked everything themselves? We collect the genuine experience of our patients for you to make the best choice.

Only verified customers after getting medical services booked via Bookimed.com can leave a review on the platform.

We publish positive and negative reviews moderated for compliance with Reviews & Comments Policy.

person
Anonymous Feb 14, 2022
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon

Very nice center , but there is limited ways of payment , and no cash refund even if you paid by cash the day before .

Comments

A
Anna Representative of Centro Médico Teknon Mar 21, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We hope that recommendations of Dr.Russi will be usefull for you. We a sorry for enconvinience with refund procedure, it coaused by financial secuirity policy of our hospital.

person
Anonymous Feb 10, 2022
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Medipol Mega University Hospital

I want to thank the coordinator Alexei for helping me choose a clinic and organizing the trip. We were satisfied with the quality of the examination and the consultation of the doctor. Very friendly staff. All examinations were done very quickly, within 2 days. Special thanks to our translator Gulya. Хочу поблагодарить координатора Алексея в помощи выбора клиники и организации поездки. Остались довольны качеством обследования и консультацией врача. Очень приветливый персонал. Все обследования сделали очень оперативно, в течении 2х дней. Отдельное спасибо нашему переводчику Гуле.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Dec 6, 2021
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Medipol Mega University Hospital

Organization of the trip, examination at the clinic was carried out quickly and efficiently. The doctor prescribed a new treatment, reassured that it would give a complete cure. The room is very comfortable, 3 meals a day. The staff is attentive. I liked that there is a reliable transfer. The hotel is inexpensive, 2-bed room 10,000 tons, clean, breakfast in the morning, buffet 1500-2000 t. Thank you all. Организация поездки, обследование в клинике проведены быстро и качественно. Врач назначила новое лечение, обнадежила, что оно даст полное излечение. Палата очень комфортная, 3- х разовое питание. Персонал внимательный. Понравилось, что есть надежный трансфер. Отель недорогой, 2-х местный номер 10 000 тенге, чисто, утром завтрак, шведский стол 1500- 2000 тенге. Всем спасибо.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Almagul Nov 12, 2021
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Medipol Mega University Hospital

The conditions of the clinic are very excellent, the staff of the clinic are also great. For some reason, the doctor does not speak much, if he does not ask, he is silent. It is necessary to explain to the patient. Условия клиники очень отличные ,персоналы клиники тоже молодцы.Врач почему то мало разговаривает ,если не спрашиваешь молчит .Надо же больному объяснить .

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Aug 20, 2021
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Medipol Mega University Hospital

Everything went well, everyone is happy, thanks to Dr. Ebru and our translator May. We hope the treatment will help. Всё прошло хорошо, всем довольны, спасибо Доктору Эбру и нашей переводчице Мае . Надеемся ,что лечение поможет .

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Alina Jun 26, 2021
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon

We arrived at the clinic for examination of our daughter. The best impressions! The doctor is very competent and competent, he always answered our questions in detail and intelligibly !!! polite and helpful staff! The clinic is clean and comfortable! Приехали в клинику на обследования дочери. Впечатления самые лучшие! Врач очень грамотный и компетентный, всегда подробно и доходчиво отвечал на наши вопросы!!! вежливый и отзывчивый персонал! В клинике чисто и комфортно!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Aysha Oct 2, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Medipol Mega University Hospital

We chose the doctor and the clinic carefully and were not mistaken. Many thanks to Professor Kursad Aydin, a very competent specialist, everything was at the highest level. I am also very grateful to our translator Maya, Врача и клинику мы выбирали тщательно и не ошиблись. Огромное спасибо профессору Kursad Aydin, очень грамотный специалист, все было на высшем уровне. Ещё благодарна очень нашему переводчику Майе,

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

D
Dr Zulfiyya Guluzade Representative of Medipol Mega University Hospital Feb 5, 2021

Здравствуйте, спасибо за ваш отзыв, желаю вам здоровья.

person
Tatyana Sep 12, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon

I came to the clinic for a consultation with a gynecologist. I was greeted by friendly and polite staff at the reception, and then I was consulted by an arach gynecologist, who told and showed my problem and the ways of its treatment in detail. It seemed that all the staff at the clinic only wanted me to get better as soon as possible .... Thank you all for your kindness and attention !!! Tatiana Chekhova. В клинику я приехала на консультацию к гинекологу. Встретили меня доброжелательные и вежливые сотрудники на ресепшене.Потом провела консультацию арач гинеколог,которая подробнейшим образом рассказала и показала мою проблему и пути её лечения. Казалось, что все сотрудники клиники только и хотят,чтобы я скорейшим образом поправилась....Спасибо всем за доброту и внимание!!! Татьяна Чехова.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Mar 25, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD. ATTENTIVE DOCTOR MIDDLE PERSONNEL. DECENT COMFORTABLE CONDITIONS OF STAY. THE CLINIC WENT IMMEDIATELY FROM A PLANE ON SATURDAY. MY DAUGHTER ON THE WEEKEND NEEDED EMERGENCY MEDICAL ASSISTANCE AND IT WAS PROVIDED QUALITATIVE, SERIOUS SEALS WERE QUICKLY PURPOSED. ВСЕ БЫЛО ХОРОШО.ВНИМАТЕЛЬНЫЙ ВРАЧ СРЕДНИЙ МЕДПЕРСОНАЛ. ДОСТОЙНЫЕ КОМФОРТНЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ ПРЕБЫВАНИЯ. В КЛИНИКУ ПОЕХАЛИ СРАЗУ С САМОЛЕТА В СУББОТУ .МОЕЙ ДОЧЕРИ В ВЫХОДНЫЕ ПОТРЕБОВАЛАСЬ ЭКСТРЕННАЯ МЕДИЦИНСКАЯ ПОМОЩЬ И ОНА БЫЛА ОКАЗАННА КАЧЕСТВЕННАЮ БЫЛИ БЫСТРО КУПИРОВАННЫ СЕРИЙНЫЕ ПРИСТУПЫ.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Mar 18, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon

Doctor was very nice, we were very welcomed in International department in Teknon. I really recommend to go there.

person
Inna Mar 12, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Sourasky Medical Center

Good afternoon, yesterday returned from the Ichilov Clinic. I would like to thank Bookimed, namely Cyril (our honey coordinator), for the quick feedback, answers to all questions, for the quick organization of the trip, in just 5 days all the documents were prepared, the department “Care” - Olga and Alexandra, honey coordinator in Tel Avive - Denis, transfer - Leo !!!! Unfortunately, Professor Uri Kramer could not accept us, but we were quickly provided with a replacement - Violetta Chernykh, who had a consultation and prescribed adequate treatment. We were satisfied! Добрый день, вчера вернулись из Клиники Ихилов. Хочется поблагодарить Bookimed, а именно Кирилла(нашего мед координатора), за быструю обратную связь, ответы на все вопросы , за быструю организацию поездки, всего за 5 дней были подготовлены все документы, отдел «Забота»- Ольгу и Александра, мед координатора в Тель-Авиве - Дениса, трансфер - Льва!!!! К сожалению, профессор Ури Крамер не смог нас принять, но нам быстро предоставили замену - Виолетту
Чёрных, которая провела консультацию и назначила адекватное лечение. Мы остались довольны!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Mar 12, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon

I am very grateful to the company for giving us the opportunity to meet Dr. Russi. This is a doctor with tremendous knowledge and extensive experience in the field of epilepsy. For about 6 years, my child and I have been struggling with epileptic seizures of a very complex form. Consultations were held in Kiev and could not even make a correct diagnosis; they were treated for about 4 years in Israel. A year ago, began treatment with Dr. Russi. This is a radically different approach to examination, diagnosis and treatment. A child who suffered from attacks every night - came to life !!! We have small victories and hope for a full recovery !!! Our path is very difficult, but we do not give up !!! Я очень благодарна компании за то, что она предоставила нам возможность познакомиться с доктором Русси. Это доктор с колоссальными знаниями и большим опытом в области эпилепсии. Около 6 лет мы с ребенком боремся с эпилептическими приступами очень сложной формы. В киеве собирали консилиумы и даже не могли поставить правильный диагноз, лечились около 4 лет в Израиле. Год назад начали лечение у доктора Русси. Это кардинально другой подход к обследованию, диагностике и лечению. Ребенок, который мучился от приступов каждую ночь - ожил!!!
У нас есть маленькие победы и надежда на полное выздоровление!!!
Наш путь очень трудный, но мы не сдаёмся!!!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Mar 11, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon

The visit went well, a new medicine was prescribed. The coordinators Natalya and Irina are in touch, talked with us, everything is fine, satisfied. Визит прошел нормально, назначили новое лекарство. Координаторы Наталья и Ирина на связи, общались с нами, все хорошо, доволен.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Viktoriya Mar 11, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Memorial Şişli Hospital

In general, the clinic as a clinic, a lot of people, everyone is busy. Queues The translator decided the speed of the queue. Everything is fine. They took only consultations with doctors. I can not say on it their level of professionolism, only on treatment ... In general, it’s normal. В целом клиника как клиника, много людей, все заняты. Очереди. Переводчик решал быстроту очереди. Все нормально. Брали только консультации у врачей. Не могу сказать по ней их уровень профессиолизма, только по лечению... В целом нормально.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

L
Lena Yilmaz Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Aug 7, 2020

Здравствуйте, Виктория. Благодарим Вас за отзыв и желаем здоровья Вам и Вашим близким. Всегда рады помочь. С уважением.

person
Anonymous Mar 4, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon

Everything went well. We liked everything, passed the examination, got a consultation, we are waiting for the action of the drugs. Все прошло хорошо. Нам все понравилось, прошли обследование, получили консультацию, ждем действия препаратов.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Lyudmila Feb 27, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Medipol Mega University Hospital

Very good and professional welcome, I did not have to wait anywhere. The translators very easily explained everything, the transfer arrived minute by minute. Thanks for the welcome. Очень хороший и профессиональный приём, не пришлось нигде ждать. Переводчики очень доступно все объясняли , трансфер приезжал минута в минуту. Спасибо за такой приём.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

D
Dr Zulfiyya Guluzade Representative of Medipol Mega University Hospital Feb 5, 2021

Здравствуйте, спасибо за ваш отзыв, желаю вам и вашему ребенку здоровья.

person
Galina Feb 18, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon

I am very glad to have been given such an opportunity to be treated abroad, namely in the Tekhnon Clinic. In Ukraine, I was diagnosed with epilepsy, which shocked me, but after seven days of diagnosis I was excluded. Absolutely nothing indicated epilepsy. I especially liked the very friendly staff, although we spoke different languages. I was constantly under the care of not only the sisters, only we pressed the red button, the nurse immediately ran over to us and provided the necessary help. Doctor Antonio Russi, wonderful. He was looking at the last detail. Acted cautiously and orderly. I did not regret spending a great deal of money to be treated abroad at the Tecnon Clinic. In Ukraine, I received no help. And now I'm just back and I'm already on the mend. Thank you to all your staff. Дуже рада, що отримала таку можливість лікуватися за кордоном, а саме в клініці Текнон. В Україні мені поставили діагноз епілепсія, це мене шокувало, проте після семи днів діагностики мені її виключили. Абсолютно нічого не вказувало на епілепсію. Особливо мені сподобалось те, що дуже вічливий персонал, хоть і говорили мы різними мовами. Я постійно була під наглядом не лише сестри, тільки ми нажмемо червону кнопку до нас відразу збігала медсестра і надавала необхідну допомогу. Лікар Антоніо Руссі, чудовий. Придивлявся до останньої деталі. Діяв обережно і впорядковано. Я не пошкодувала, що витратила великі кошти, щоб лікуватися за кордоном саме в клініці Текнон. На Україні ніякої допомоги я не отримала. А зараз я тільки повернулася і вже іду на поправку. Дякую всьому вашому персоналу.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

O
Oleksii Karahanov Bookimed medical coordinator Feb 27, 2020

Галино, дуже раді, що ви залишились задоволені якістю наданих послуг та ефектом лікування! Залишаємось на зв'язку з приводу будь-яких запитань. Здоров'я Вам та Вашим рідним!

person
Anonymous Jan 28, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon

To say that you liked the clinic is to say nothing. I liked everything, like Dr. Antonio Russi, and all the honey. the staff who, at the first call, helped to resolve any emerging issues. When at 3 nights a moment excited me, honey on duty. the staff immediately called Dr. Russi, who immediately answered and made the necessary recommendations. Because we are quite meticulous about cleanliness, looked through every corner, everything was clean and sterile to excellent! Сказать, что клиника понравилась - ничего не сказать.
Понравилось все, как доктор Антонио Русси, так и весь мед. персонал, который по первому зову помогал решать любые возникающие вопросы. Когда в 3 ночи возник волнующий меня момент, дежурный мед. персонал сразу же позвонил доктору Русси, который сразу же ответил и дал необходимые рекомендации. Т.к. мы достаточно придирчиво относимся к чистоте, проглядывали каждый уголок, все было чисто и стерильно на отменно!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Irina Jan 5, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Kardiolita Private Hospital

Hello. I went to Cardiolita in December 2019 to have an MRI scan on an epileptic program on a 3 Tesla machine and consulted an epileptologist. At the Clinic everyone understands the Russian language, even a man from the wardrobe, there are no communication problems. They carry out MRI themselves at the base of another clinic (Affidea), where they take them on their own multi-seat official car, for about 15 minutes, give accompaniment. In the clinic, they give a flash drive with the result on site and the description the next day comes to Cardiolita. Payment is made at the very end. I liked the epileptologist, she allowed me to look at the situation as a whole from a different perspective. Therefore, I definitely advise you to do the consultation on the spot. I paid the amount that we agreed with the coordinator of the clinic. For an MRI of 350 Euros and an epileptologist's consultation of 77 Euros. When paying at the checkout, you must warn how much was agreed, because they can be calculated differently. In general, this is my second visit to this clinic. I'm happy with everyone. Здравствуйте. Ездила в Кардиолиту в декабре 2019 года для проведения МРТ по эпилептической программе на аппарате 3 тесла и консультацию эпилептолога. В Клинике все понимают русский язык, даже мужчина из гардероба, проблем с общением нет. Само МРТ они проводят на базе другой клиники (Affidea), куда везут на собственной многоместной служебной машине, примерно 15 минут, дают сопровождение. В клинике на месте дают флешку с результатом и описание на следующий день приходит в Кардиолиту. Оплата производится в самом конце. Понравился врач-эпилептолог, она позволила взглянуть на ситуацию в целом с другой стороны. Поэтому обязательно советую делать консультацию тоже на месте. Я заплатила ту сумму о которой мы договаривались с координатором клиники. За МРТ 350 Евро и консультация эпилептолога 77 евро. При оплате на кассе надо предупреждать, какая сумма была оговорена, потому что могут посчитать по-другому. В целом это мое второе обращение в эту клинику. Всем довольна.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Dec 27, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon

The consultation was received in full. Everything is fine, for that kind of money everything is fine. The doctor ordered two examinations. Консультация была получена в полном объеме. Все нормально, за такие деньги все нормально. Доктор назначил два обследования.

Auto-translated
Show original
1-10 of 203 reviews
Bookimed in media