rectal cancer treatment reviews

11 reviews

Who can tell more about the doctor, amenities, and hospital staff than someone who checked everything themselves? We collect the genuine experience of our patients for you to make the best choice.

Only verified customers after getting medical services booked via Bookimed.com can leave a review on the platform.

We publish positive and negative reviews moderated for compliance with Reviews & Comments Policy.

person
Anonymous Mar 13, 2022
The patient was treated of rectal cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

It was great,i am very pleased with all services,everything was like we spoke before ,i will go again

Comments

H
Representative of Anadolu Medical Center Mar 15, 2022

Hello! Your feedback is very valuable for us Thanks for your attention!

person
Nadeghda Aug 23, 2019
The patient was treated of rectal cancer in Nordwest Clinic (Krankenhaus)

Excellent consultation and organization of the meeting. We are satisfied. All answers have been received. Thank you. Special thanks to Anna. Very attentive about correct! Отличная консультация и организация встречи. Мы довольны. На все вопросы ответы получены Благодарю. Анне отдельное спасибо. Очень внимательная о корректная!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Mar 23, 2019
The patient was treated of rectal cancer in Hospital Quiron Barcelona

Dr. Antonio De Lacy is an excellent doctor, the staff is attentive, only the prices are very high and the rest is fine. Доктор Антонио Де Ласи прекрасный врач, персонал внимателен, только цены очень высокие, а остальное прекрасно.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Elena Jun 11, 2018
The patient was treated of rectal cancer in Centro Médico Teknon

From April to July 2017, I underwent a treatment in the Oncology Department at Teknon. I came to this hospital thanks to Bookimed International Patients Support Center. Doctor-coordinator Christina has supported me and I am sincerely grateful for her help! The treatment in the hospital was at the highest level, and it ended successfully. I have recovered!!! I want to thank all the doctors who directly have treated me, especially Dr. Capdevila and to Dr. Jorcano. The International Department employees were very helpful — I had no difficulties in communication with medical team. I will definitely recommend this hospital to my friends and relatives in case of any health problems. С апреля по июль 2017 года, я проходила лечение в онкологическом отделении клиники Текнон. Попала в эту клинику благодаря международному центру поддержки пациентов «Букимед», курировала меня координатор Кристина. От всей души благодарю ее за поддержку и помощь!

Лечение в клинике было на высшем уровне, и закончилось оно успехом. Я здорова!!!Хочу выразить слова огромной благодарности всем врачам, которые непосредственно лечили меня и в частности доктору Капдевиле и доктору Харкано.

Так же мне очень помогали девушки из международного центра в этой клинике. С их помощью, я не испытывала никаких трудностей в общении с врачами и медперсоналом. Я обязательно буду рекомендовать свои друзьям и родственникам, в случае каких либо проблем со здоровьем, выбирать лечение в клинике Текнон.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Nov 2, 2021
The patient was treated of rectal cancer in Medipol Mega University Hospital

I liked the clinic, everything is at the highest level. Клиника понравилась, все на высшем уровне.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Dana Mar 24, 2020
The patient was treated of rectal cancer in Wiener Privatklinik

person
Ayzad Feb 4, 2020
The patient was treated of rectal cancer in Medipol Mega University Hospital

Satisfied with the visit, stayed for treatment Довольны визитом остались на лечение

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

D
Dr Zulfiyya Guluzade Representative of Medipol Mega University Hospital Feb 5, 2021

Здравствуйте, спасибо за ваш отзыв, желаю вам здоровья.

person
Liudmyla Mar 1, 2019
The patient was treated of rectal cancer in Medipol Mega University Hospital

I am on treatment in the clinic medipol. The level of service and professionalism is very high. Нахожусь на лечении в клинике медипол. Уровень обслуживания и профессионализма очень высокий.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

U
User Mar 2, 2019

Полностью с вами согласна, мы сейчас тоже находимся в этом госпитале, медицина на высшем уровне! Особая благодарность Julia Sukhovich , отдел заботы букимеда, спасибо вам большое за всё, а также Ираде и Лизе Дудник, а главное доктору Дилек Унал.

I
Irada Yuldasheva Representative of Medipol Mega University Hospital Mar 2, 2019

Тёть Люда! Желаю Вам скорейшего выздоровления !!!

Y
Yuliia Sukhovych Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 11, 2019

Лиля, Людмила, спасибо за теплые слова! Всегда рады помочь.

person
Victor Jun 10, 2018
The patient was treated of rectal cancer in Centro Médico Teknon

Bookimed in media