Reviews about prostate cancer treatment in Turkey

34 reviews

Who can tell more about the doctor, amenities, and hospital staff than someone who checked everything themselves? We collect the genuine experience of our patients for you to make the best choice.

Only verified customers after getting medical services booked via Bookimed.com can leave a review on the platform.

We publish positive and negative reviews moderated for compliance with Reviews & Comments Policy.

person
Anonymous Mar 24, 2022
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Neolife Medical Center

Everything went at the highest level, staff, doctors, transfer, personal assistant Murat, everything was great Все прошло на высшем уровне , персонал , врачи , трансфер , персональный помощник Мурат , все было отлично

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Andrey Jan 5, 2022
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

For a long time I have chosen a clinic for performing robotic nerve-sparing surgery according to the Da Vinci method. In Kazakhstan, such operations are not performed. I wanted to go to Germany or Israel, negotiated with them, but due to covid restrictions I had to choose Turkey. And I did not regret it at all. From the proposed options I chose the Anadolu clinic. After 6 days I was already in Istanbul. The entire organization and coordination of treatment was at the highest level. For which I am very grateful to coordinator Eliza. She was always in touch and could be contacted for any question. Special thanks to the translators Zahida and Muhammad. They were very attentive and responsive, they were always interested in my condition and were in touch. Now directly about the treatment. After examination by an oncourologist and providing him with all the examinations at home, in 2 days I was scheduled for an operation. No extra examinations and money spinning were appointed. My attending physician Ilker Tinay performed the operation brilliantly. The operation lasted for about 5 hours, under general anesthesia, but by the evening I was already forced to walk, accompanied by nurses. And after another 2 days I was able to check out. In the department, everyone from the doctor to the orderlies performed their work competently and professionally. I would also like to say about the conditions. A separate room of about 20 sq. m with a shower, toilet, pull-out chair for an accompanying person, TV, refrigerator and even a safe. (My hotel room was worse). After I was discharged, the doctor examined me three more times and gave me recommendations. And now after 2 weeks I feel almost completely healthy and there are no side effects (although according to statistics this is possible and quite often). I would like to thank my attending physician Ilker Tinay for his qualified and attentive approach to my treatment. As a result, the cost of examination and treatment was significantly different for the better from the same in Europe or Israel. Thanks to everyone who took part in this. Я долгое время выбирал клинику для проведения роботизированной нервосберегающей операции по методу Да Винчи. В Казахстане такие операции не делают. Хотел поехать в Германию или Израиль, вёл с ними переговоры, но из за ковидных ограничений пришлось выбрать Турцию. И я нисколько об этом не пожалел. Из предложенных вариантов выбрал клинику Anadolu. Через 6 дней я был уже в Стамбуле. Вся организация и координация лечения была на высшем уровне. За что очень благодарен координатору Элизе. Она всегда была на связи и к ней можно было обратиться по любому вопросу. Отдельная благодарность переводчикам Захиде и Мухаммеду. Очень внимательные и отзывчивые, всегда интересовались моим состоянием и были на связи.
Теперь непосредственно о лечении.
После осмотра онкоурологом и предоставления ему всех обследований на родине, мне уже через 2 дня была назначена операция. Не было назначено никаких лишних обследований и раскручивания на деньги. Мой лечащий врач Илькер Тинай блестяще провел операцию. Операция шла около 5ти часов, под общей анестезией, но к вечеру меня уже заставили ходить в сопровождении санитаров. А ещё через 2 дня я смог выписаться. В отделении все от врача до санитаров грамотно и профессионально выполняли свою работу. Отдельно хотел бы сказать про условия. Отдельная палата около 20 кв. м с душевой кабиной, туалетом, раздвижным креслом для сопровождающего, телевизором, холодильником и даже сейфом. (У меня номер в отеле был хуже). После выписки доктор ещё трижды осматривал меня и давал рекомендации. И вот уже через 2 недели я чувствую себя практически совершенно здоровым и никаких побочный явлений ( хотя по статистике такое возможно и довольно часто). Хочу поблагодарить своего лечащего врача Илькера Тиная за его квалифицированный и внимательный подход к моему лечению.
В итоге стоимость обследования и лечения значительно отличалась в лучшую сторону от аналогичного в Европе или Израиле.
Спасибо всем кто принимал в этом участие.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

H
Representative of Anadolu Medical Center Feb 3, 2022

Ваши комментарии очень ценны для нас, Благодарим за внимание. Будьте здоровы!

person
Katya Jul 16, 2021
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Medipol Mega University Hospital

I got to the Medipol mega clinic by accident, but I don't regret it for a minute. Thanks to the professional, smart, responsive Vookimed coordinator Kateryna Koliko В клініку Медіполь мега потрапила випадково,але жодної хвилини не жалкую.Завдяки професійному,розумному ,чуйному координатору Вookimed Катерині Коліко

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Valeriy Apr 17, 2021
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Istinye University Liv Hospital Bahcesehir

I went to the Liv Istinier clinic for treatment. The treatment was planned for a month. It was provided with an examination and recommendations for treatment at home. In general, the trip went well, thanks to the coordinators Dilvar, Tuba, Niyaz. SPECIAL THANKS TO BUKIMEDA COORDINATOR PAVL. Before the trip, I read a lot of reviews, what problems there might be. I also had them, but Pavel was always in touch, and it was all solved in 5-10 minutes, without exaggeration. In 3-4 months, if everything is normal, I will go to the clinic for control. Ездил на лечение в клинику Лив Истинье. Запланировано было лечение на месяц.Обошлось обследованием и рекомендациями лечения дома.В целом поездка прошла нормально, спасибо координаторам Дильвар, Туба, Нияз. ОСОБАЯ БЛАГОДАРНОСТЬ КООРДИНАТОРУ БУКИМЕДА ПАВЛУ. Перед поездкой я много читал отзывов,какие могут быть проблемы. У меня тоже они возникали, но на связи всегда был Павел, и это всё решалось за 5-10 минут, без преувеличения. Через 3-4 месяца, если всё будет норм, поеду на контроль в клинику.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Boris Feb 28, 2020
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Medipol Mega University Hospital

Was under examination - PET-CT with Galium. Everything was organized professionally, clearly - transfer, settlement, visit to the clinic, examination. In the clinic - the attentive and friendly attitude of the staff. Special thanks to Maksut Atasov. He watered me and fed me and brought me to the toilet. Request: to determine in advance a specific deadline for the conclusion. This would make it possible to plan further actions more clearly. Thanks, Boris Ignatenko Находился на обследовании - ПЭТ-КТ с галием. Все было организовано профессионально, четко -
трансфер, поселение, визит в клинику, обследование.
В клинике - внимательное и доброжелательное отношение персонала. Отдельная благодарность
Максуту Атасову. Он меня и поил, и кормил, и в туалет водил. Пожелание: заранее определять конкретный срок предоставления заключения. Это позволило бы более четко планировать дальнейшие действия.
С благодарностью, Борис Игнатенко

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

D
Dr Zulfiyya Guluzade Representative of Medipol Mega University Hospital Feb 5, 2021

Здравствуйте, спасибо за ваш отзыв, желаю вам здоровья.

person
Tatyana Oct 17, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Medipol Mega University Hospital

Good afternoon. In October 2019, my dad (who needed to undergo a Pat-CT examination with gallium 68 (psma) visited the Medipol University Hospital. The impressions are different from the coordinators and the hospital itself. Everything is very coordinated and thought out. The coordinators "led" us starting from Ukraine and ending with serving in Ukraine. So I really want to thank Anna, Olga, Zulfiya, Elmira, Babadzhan and others for their attention and support. At the hospital we underwent a qualified examination, consultation (though we had to pass additional tests, which were are necessary for the doctor) and the recommendations of the necessary doctors (the translator Elmira was always there, so we understood everything). Everything was at a very high level. The next day, after the examination, we received all the documents in Turkish and within a week they sent me translations in English and Russian languages by e-mail. After 3 months, my dad and I plan to fly for re-examination. I really hope that this time the team of coordinators will also work 100%! Guys! Thank you very much! Добрый день. В октябре 2019 года я с папой (которому нужно было пройти обследование Пэт-кт с галлием 68 (псма) посетила Университетский госпиталь Медиполь (Medipol). Впечатления отличные от координаторов и самого госпиталя. Все очень слажено и продумано. Координаторы "вели" нас начиная с Украины и заканчивая отбыванием на Украину. Так что хочу очень поблагодарить Анну, Ольгу, Зульфию, Эльмиру, Бабаджана и других за внимание и поддержку. В госпитале мы прошли квалифицированное обследование, консультацию (правда пришлось сдать дополнительные анализы, которые были необходимы доктору) и рекомендации необходимых врачей (переводчик Эльмира была все время рядом, так что нам было все понятно). Все было на очень высоком уровне. На следующий день, после обследования, мы получили все документы на турецком языке и в течение недели мне прислали на электронную почту переводы на английском и русском языках. Через 3 месяца мы с папой планируем лететь на повторное обследование. Очень надеюсь, что и в этот раз команда координаторов также сработает на 100%! Ребята! Огромное ВАМ спасибо!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

A
Anna Chernova Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 23, 2019

Татьяна, очень рады, что смогли сделать Ваше с папой пребывание в клинике комфортным и информативным в плане диагностического исследования. Спасибо за теплые слова! В следующий раз с удовольствием окажем Вам сопровождение и поможем советом. Будьте здоровы !

person
Valentin Sep 20, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

I'm still in the clinic (passed the diagnosis, and now the treatment) Thanks to the coordinator Julia for advice on choosing a clinic and support) я пока в клинике ( прошел диагностику, а сейчас лечение) Спасибо координатору Юлии за советы с выбором клиники и поддержку)

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

Т
Татьяна Доценко Oct 27, 2019

Здравствуйте,Валентин! У моего мужа рак простаты . Он не может определиться ,где лучше проходить лечение. Я настаиваю на одной из клиник Германии, где делают операции Кибер Ножом. Какие у вас впечатления от клиники? Очень хотелось бы с вами связаться. От души желаю выздоровления. С уважением. Татьяна.

M
Marta Volvak Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 27, 2019

Добрый день, Татьяна! Лечение в каждом случае подбирается индивидуально. Для того чтобы определить какая тактика лечения будет показана вашему мужу нужно больше деталей о медицинской ситуации. Наш профильный доктор-координатор свяжется с вами для того, чтобы уточнить детали и помочь вам с выбором клиники.

person
Yurii Sep 6, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Neolife Medical Center

The clinic and staff are credible. I hope that the recommendations and, most importantly, the proposed way of treatment will give a positive result. Thanks to Anna for her clear promise. The only tremendous rudeness of the transport company. If this situation does not change, then the next time I will calmly get on my own by taxi. Клиника и персонал вызывают доверие . Надеюсь , что рекомендации и главное -предложенный путь лечения дадут положительный результат. Спасибо Анне за четко выполненные обещания . Единственное -потрясающее хамство транспортной компании . Если эта ситуация не изменится , то в следующий раз я спокойно самостоятельно доберусь на такси.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Tatyana Adolfovna May 8, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Medipol Mega University Hospital

Мі біли in the clinic Medipol in May 2019 on examination. The level of medical care of the Clinic, the medical staff, we really liked, we are satisfied. In the hotel, where mі lived, a very functional room, everything you need, well fed. Bіli problems with bed linen: in any way we could not get a full set. The transfer is organized remarkably, the only thing is that upon arrival it is difficult to expect more people, especially a sick person. Bookimed a separate THANKS for the information and the provision of travel support services. Accompanying Bilo at the highest level. After all, they felt the attention and support, because they were calm. The only thing that I wanted to pay attention. The trip was prepared for several months, I took air tickets, and I found out that I needed to prepay on the eve of the flight. In addition, mi bіli two days in total. And they came to the oncologist between the patients, for some reason they did not register. And the investigation, for which mi went, we were appointed on the day of departure, literally in front of the plane. We do not know where the failure occurred. But, on the whole, we are satisfied with the result of mi and plan to go there again. P.S. I want to mention the quality of the translation of Babacan. Brilliantly! Мі біли в клинике Медиполь в мае 2019 года на обследовании. Уровень медицинского обслуживания Клиники , медицинский персонал нам очень понравились, мі довольні. В гостинице, где мі жили, очень функциональній номер, біло все необходимое, хорошо кормили. Біли проблемі с постельнім бельем: никак нам не могли відать полній комплект. Трансфер организован замечательно, единственное, по прилету біло тяжело ожидать еще людей, особенно больному человеку. Bookimed отдельное СПАСИБО за информацию и предоставление услуг по сопровождению в поездке. Сопровождение біло на вісшем уровне. Мі посточяно чувствовали внимание и поддержку, поєтому біли спокойні. Единственное, на что хотелось бі обратить внимание. Поездка готовилась за несколько месяцев, біли взяті авиабилеті, а о том, что необходима предоплата я узнала накануне вілета. Кроме того, мі біли двое суток всего. А к врачу- онкологу попали между пациентами, почему-то не біли записані. И обмледование, ради которого мі ехали, нам назначили в день отьезда, буквально перед самолетом. Мі не знаем, где произошел сбой в работе. Но, в целом результатом мі довольні и планируем туда приехать еще.
P.S. Я хочу отметить качестао перевода Бабаджана. Блестяще!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Temur Apr 9, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Medipol Mega University Hospital

I came to the clinic to do a biopsy, the Bookimed highly qualified team helped me a lot. At the airport, I was greeted by mashyna, an attentive translator, a highly qualified doctor, and caring staff. Thanks to all ! В клинику я приехал чтобы сделать биопсию, очень мне помогла слаженная, высокопрофесионалная команда Bookimed. В аэропорту меня встретила машына, переводчик внимательный, врач высокой квалификаций, персонал заботливый. Всем спасибо !

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Maksim Mar 6, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Medipol Mega University Hospital

The Medipol Clinic in Istanbul was recommended to me by bookimed specialists. I was very pleased with the additional service. We were met with my father at the airport and taken to the guest house, which was provided by the hospital free of charge, as well as free 3 meals a day, not only for my father, but also for me. Every day a car came for us to take us to the clinic, as well as to take us back. We were provided with the services of an interpreter. Translator Murat turned out to be a very good person, he told everything and helped absolutely everything. operas atsiyu. Everything went fine, he is very happy that he finally got rid of the cancer using the da Vinci robot. The staff after the operation behaved very courteously and neatly. Клинику «Medipol» в Стамбуле,мне посоветовали специалисты на bookimed.
Очень порадовал дополнительный сервис.Нас с отцом встретили в аэропорту и отвезли в гостевой дом,который предоставляла больница бесплатно,так же было предоставленно бесплатное 3-х разовое питание,не только для моего отца,но и для меня.
Каждый день за нами приезжала машина,чтобы доставить нас в клинику,а так же отвезти нас обратно.Нам предоставили услуги переводчика.

Переводчик Мурат,оказался очень хорошим человек он всё рассказывал и помогал абсолютно во всём.Отцу сделали операцию.Все прошло отлично, он очень рад,что наконец-то избавился от раковой опухоли с помощью робота Да-Винчи.
Персонал после операции вёл себя очень обходительно и аккуратно.Отец быстро пошёл на поправку, спасибо большое bookimed за подбор такой прекрасной клиники.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

K
Kate Koliko Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 22, 2019

Максим, мы рады, что смогли помочь вам подобрать правильное медицинское решения для вашего отца, чтобы процесс лечения происходил максимально комфортно и без забот. Благодарим вас за отзыв, он поможет в будущем многим пациентам, кому также важно позаботиться о здоровье своих близких.

person
Anonymous Jan 21, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Neolife Medical Center

The impression is normal and according to the level of service and in relation to the patients, everything was more or less on time and clearly.   The doctor who consulted everything was done professionally, attentively towards the patient.    Co-ordination from the side Bookimed completely satisfied. Впечатление нормальное и по уровню обслуживания и по отношению к пациентам, все бьіло более-менее вовремя и четко.
Врач, которьій консультировал все делал професионально, внимательно по отношению к пациенту.
Координцией со стороньі Bookimed удовлетворен полностью.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Vitaliy May 23, 2018
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in LIV Hospital

My dad, radiation therapy, 40 sessions, about 2 months of stay in Istanbul were treated in the clinic. It's still early to speak about the results, therefore the review is exclusively about the process (!) For now. The choice helped to make bookimed, and I highly recommend using this excellent service. As a user, I would like to name the most basic plus. First and foremost, it is time saving, and in some cases it is equivalent to the preservation of health and life. And what is important, without costs for the patient, there is simply no payment for the company's service. Moreover, service coordinators are a huge resource for patients. We had Konstantin, and we are very grateful for the help and the choice of the best medical solution (at the price / quality / reputation of the doctor / clinic) and great help in solving logistical issues. When we have to deal with "medical tourism", there are no tourism patients for the patients there: (In addition to the medical problem, there are many practical, financial, coordination issues. It is important to have support on the side of the patient, we are very grateful. Now about the clinic: in general, the clinic liked, very modern and good equipment (so it was chosen), a good price-quality ratio. . From the pros: the doctor radiologist and the staff of the radiological department were attentive and in matters of medicine, and just a relationship. 40 sessions are 40 visits to the clinic, it is difficult, both physically and morally. The benevolent staff really helped make this experience less painful in all respects. I will not write much about the interior of the clinic, but for whom the aesthetics are important, yes, everything is excellent, modern, clean, often more like a hotel. As elsewhere, there is a large team of translators. To communicate with doctors used English directly, there certainly are many advantages. But all 40 sessions and not only were always assisted by translators in communicating with junior honey. personnel, coordination issues, medical records to the doctor, analyzes, transfers, etc. From the minuses: The clinic is in a very expensive and difficult physically accessible area (on a hill). Despite the fact that we lived side by side (significantly overpaying compared to other areas of Istanbul), we had to use motor transport every day. For a short stay, this is not a problem, but when a longer period is still an inconvenience. Some translators of the clinic introduced the category of "minuses" of the clinic. People are different, qualification, too, but it was still in a significant minority (our main interpreter was both professional and human). Again in the minority (!), But for the objectivity to mention, some doctors offered super expensive tests in very standard situations. For example, oh, well, if you want, in addition to the X-ray, we can do another CT scan (when coughing), which besides doubtful honey. values ​​(not to mention money) was recently and so done. Again, our main doctor is very intelligible and enthusiastically explained the essence of the treatment, the expected effect, side effects, prescribed drugs on time to eliminate them, which of course, most important! As a conclusion, the minuses will always and everywhere, but in general, from our experience, we are satisfied with the process of treatment in the LIV hospital. Thank you hospital and bukimed team. В клинике проходил лечение мой папа, лучевая терапия, 40 сеансов, около 2 месяцев пребывания в Стамбуле.О результатах говорить еще рано, поэтому отзыв исключительно о процессе (!) пока что.
Выбор помог сделать bookimed, и я очень рекомендую использовать этот отличный сервис. Как пользователь, хотела бы назвать самый основной плюс. Первое и главное, это экономия времени,а в некоторых случаях это равноценно сохранению здоровья и жизни. И что важно, без затрат для пациента, платы за услугу компании просто не существует.
Более того, координаторы сервиса- огромный ресурс для пациентов. У нас был Константин, и мы очень благодарны за помощь и в выборе лучшего медицинского решения (по цене/качеству/репутации врача/клиники) , так и большой помощи в решении логистических вопросов. Когда приходится сталкиваться с "медицинским туризмом", для пациентов туризма там нету:( Кроме медицинской проблемы, это много практических, финансовых, вопросов координации. Важно иметь поддержку именно на стороне пациента, мы очень благодарны.

Теперь о клинике: в целом клиника понравилась, очень современное и хорошее оборудование (поэтому ее и выбрали), неплохое соотношение цена качество. .
Из плюсов: доктор радиолог и персонал радиологического отделения были внимательными и в вопросах медицины, и просто отношения. 40 сеансов-это 40 визитов в клинику, это сложно, как физически, так и морально. Доброжелательный персонал действительно помог сделать этот опыт менее болезненным во всех отношениях.
Об интерьере клиники много писать не буду, но для кого эстетика важна- да, все отлично, современно, чисто, часто больше похоже на отель.
Как и везде, есть большая команда переводчиков. Для общения с докторами пользовались английским напрямую, в этом безусловно есть много плюсов. Но все 40 сеансов и не только, всегда помогали переводчики в общении с младшым мед. персоналом, вопросах координации, записи к доктору, на анализы, трансферы и т.д.
Из минусов:
Клиника находится в очень дорогом и трудно физически доступном районе (на возвышенности). Несмотря на то, что мы жили рядом (существенно переплачивая по сравнению с другими районами Стамбула), приходилось пользоваться автотранспортом каждый день. Для краткого пребывания это не проблема, но когда более длительный срок- это все таки неудобство.
Некоторые переводчики клиники привнесли категорию "минусов" клиники. Люди разные, квалификация тоже, но это все же было в существенном меньшенстве (наша основная переводчица была и професиональная, и человечная).
Опять же в меньшинстве (!), но для объективности упомяну, некторые доктора предлагали супер дорогие анализы в очень стандартных ситуациях.Например, ой, ну если вы хотите, кроме рентгена можем сделать еще КТ (при кашле), которое кроме сомнительной мед. ценности (не говоря о деньгах) было недавно и так сделано. Опять же, наш основной доктор очень доходчиво и с энтузиазмом объяснял суть лечения, ожидаемый эффект, побочные эффекты, вовремя прописывал лекарства для их устранения, что конечно же, наиболее важно!
Как вывод- минусы будут всегда и везде, но в общем из нашего опыта, процессом лечения в ЛИВ хоспитал мы довольны. Спасибо больнице и команде букимеда.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Stanislav Mar 12, 2018
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Neolife Medical Center

Everything was very good, meeting, hotel accommodation, transfer, carrying out the research, deciphering out and explaining Mr. Dr. Nesrin ASLAN. Although the conversation was through an interpreter, it was noticeable that Mr. ASLAN really wanted me to understand everything. Thank you for that. Immediately additional studies were conducted to exclude or confirm a possible disease.     However, the prepaid consultation with Dr.Evrim METCALFE-Specialist in Radiation Oncologi did not work out well, and the doctor could not answer a series of questions,. The conversation was conducted through an interpreter, but the doctor does not know how to work through an interpreter, she always spoke, not allowing the translator to translate for me. On my objections and demands to listen to my questions, she became irritated and just left us all and left, explaining this by the fact that she was waiting for the sick.    And in the rest, everything was wonderful. Probably all this was due to the lack of a Russian-speaking doctor at that time, and there is one in the clinic. Все было очень хорошо, встреча, размещение в гостинице, трансфер, проведение исследования, расшифровка из и объяснение господина д-ра Nesrin ASLAN. Хоть общение было через переводчика, но было заметно, что г-н ASLAN очень хотел, чтобы я все понял. Спасибо ему за это. Тут же были проведены дополнительные исследования с целью исключить или подтвердить возможное заболевание.
Однако, заранее оплаченная консультация с Dr.Evrim METCALFE-Specialist in Radiation Oncologi нормально не получилась, и доктор не смогла ответить на ряд поставленных вопросов, . Беседа велась через переводчика, но доктор не умеет работать через переводчика, она все время говорила, не давая возможность переводчику перевести для меня. На мои возражения и требования выслушать мои вопросы, она стала раздражённой и просто оставила нас всех и ушла, мотивируя это тем, что ее ждут больные.
А в остальном, все было чудесно. Наверное все это было связано с отсутствием на тот момент русскоязычного доктора, а такой в клинике есть.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Aleksandr Dec 28, 2017
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

It is clear that there can be practically no guarantees in life, and as for health-healing, it is generally high matter, but when dealing with Bukimed and the clinic recommended by them, we received exhaustive consultations, professional examinations and appointments. For that very grateful! Понятно, что гарантий в жизни быть практически не может, а что касается здоровья-исцеления, то это вообще высокие материи, но имея дело с Букимедом и рекомендованной ими клиникой мы получали исчерпыващие консультации, профессионалные обследования и назначения. За что очень благодарны!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Svetlana May 11, 2022
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

person
Yuriy Sep 6, 2021
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

person
Valeriy Aug 23, 2021
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

Everything is fine Все прекрасно

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Yuriy Jun 25, 2021
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

person
Larisa Jan 22, 2021
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Neolife Medical Center

1-10 of 34 reviews
Bookimed in media