breast cancer treatment reviews

98 reviews

Who can tell more about the doctor, amenities, and hospital staff than someone who checked everything themselves? We collect the genuine experience of our patients for you to make the best choice.

Only verified customers after getting medical services booked via Bookimed.com can leave a review on the platform.

We publish positive and negative reviews moderated for compliance with Reviews & Comments Policy.

person
Hamzat Dec 7, 2021
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Medicana Atasehir Hospital

The doctor is very nice and attentive! He listened to us, advised us, very helpful. But they didn't get to the operation, for personal reasons! Врач очень хороший и внимательный! Выслушал нас, проконсультировал, очень отзывчивый. Но до операции не дошли, по личным обстоятельствам!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Oct 4, 2021
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

The hospital introduces very good medical care and the medical teams in addition to traslators kindly and with attention with the medical case

person
Balym Oct 1, 2021
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

Thanks to Alexey from Bookimed for the help and organization of our trip! Everything was concrete, without further ado. We immediately received answers to all questions and all requests were taken into account Спасибо Алексею из Bookimed за помощь и организацию нашей поездки! Все было конкретно, без лишних слов. Сразу получали ответы на все вопросы и все просьбы были учтены

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Karina Jul 19, 2021
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

Turkey opened up for me from a completely different side! Medicine at the highest level! Everything is fast, clear. I am very grateful to the doctors for the accuracy and, most importantly, efficiency! In two days, I underwent a full examination, which in our oncology could take more than one month. I have aggressive breast cancer, tumor 3 cm. On the first ultrasound, she was 2 cm, while I was being examined in our oncology, and this is a month before the diagnosis, the tumor increased by a centimeter. After 4 chemotherapies, the tumor became less than a centimeter, which allows surgery without removing the mammary gland. Before visiting the Anadolu clinic, cancer sounded like a sentence, it seemed everything, was it really the end? But when you get to doctors of this level, the confidence in recovery does not leave for a second. Cancer hates time, every moment counts. I managed to stop him! And I think without Anadolu I would have had less chance of such a happy ending. I want to say a special thank you to coordinator Alexei, he led me until they met me at the Istanbul airport. Due to the pandemic, there were many controversies whether or not they would be allowed into the country. The airline employees gave different information, which drove into panic. Alexey trusted in me the confidence that I would finish without problems, and that is exactly what happened. And of course I would like to mention my translator Lyudmila, who is constantly in touch. Questions that arise during treatment never go unanswered! Турция открылась для меня совершенно с другой стороны! Медицина на высшем уровне! Все быстро , четко . Очень благодарна врачам за точность и главное оперативность! За два дня прошла полное обследование , которое в нашей онкологии можно было проходить не один месяц . У меня агрессивный рак молочной железы, опухоль 3 см . На первом УЗИ она была 2 см , пока я проходила обследование в нашей онкологии , а это месяц до постановки диагноза , опухоль увеличилась на сантиметр. После 4 химиотерапий опухоль стала меньше сантиметра , что позволяет сделать операцию без удаления молочной железы. До посещения клиники Анадолу , рак звучал как приговор , казалось всё, неужели конец ? Но когда попадаешь к врачам такого уровня , уверенность в выздоровлении не покидает ни на секунду. Рак не терпит времени , каждый миг на счету . Я успела его остановить! И думаю без Анадолу у меня бы было меньше шансов на такой счастливый конец .
Отдельное спасибо хочу сказать координатору Алексею , вёл меня пока не встретили в аэропорту Стамбула. Из за пандемии было много противоречий , пустят или нет в страну . Сотрудники авиакомпании информацию давали разную , что вгоняло в панику . Алексей вверял в меня уверенность , что я долечу без проблем , так и произошло . Ну и конечно хочется отметить мою переводчицу Людмилу , постоянно на связи . Вопросы , которые возникают во время лечения никогда не остаются без ответа !

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

L
Liudmila Culis Representative of Anadolu Medical Center Jul 27, 2021

Карина,благодарю Вас за тёплый отзыв. Всегда рады помочь! Будьте здоровы! :)

person
Mahmoud Mar 2, 2021
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Istinye University Liv Hospital Bahcesehir

Very slow processes on arranging : appointments, diagnostics procedures and, reports. You don’t meet coordinator you only meet the translator!!

Comments

L
Lale Savas Representative of Istinye University Liv Hospital Bahcesehir Mar 4, 2021

Hello. The interpreter who provided you with the services is the coordinator of the hospital. All examinations are carried out according to the international protocol. We, as a representative of the hospital, will try to speed up the processes as much as possible.

person
Dghuletta Jan 27, 2021
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Medipol Mega University Hospital

Very competent and professional doctors, polite staff, a good clinic, advise all friends. I want to thank my translator, Maksut, a very good person, competent, responsive. Очень грамотные и пофессиональные врачи , вежливый персонал, хорошая клиника, советуют всем знакомым. Хочу поблагодарить своего переводчика, Максута , очень хороший человек, грамотный , отзывчивый .

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

D
Dr Zulfiyya Guluzade Representative of Medipol Mega University Hospital Feb 5, 2021

Здравствуйте, спасибо за ваш отзыв, желаю вам здоровья.

person
Anonymous Nov 29, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Istinye University Liv Hospital Bahcesehir

Now I am being treated at this clinic. They promptly examined, diagnosed and prescribed treatment. The doctor and staff are professional and attentive, answering all questions. Special thanks to Lala and Niyaz for coordination and guidance. Сейчас нахожусь на лечении в этой клинике. Оперативно обследовали, поставили диагноз и назначили лечение. Доктор и персонал профессиональны и внимательны, отвечают на все вопросы. Отдельное спасибо Лале и Ниязу за координацию и сопровождение.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Yuliya Jul 16, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in LIV Hospital

Professional doctor, clinic and staff at the highest level. Very caring and responsive assistants, special thanks to the translator. Now I will go to check up to you. thank Врач профессионал, клиника и персонал на высшем уровне. Очень заботливые и отзывчивые ассистенты, переводчику отдельное спасибо. На check up теперь буду ездить к вам. Спасибо

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

L
Lale Savas Representative of LIV Hospital Aug 4, 2020

Юлия, спасибо за Ваш отзыв очень приятно получать такую добрую оценку

person
Anonymous Jul 3, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

The most basic and most important is the medical equipment for a complete high-quality diagnosis. A small minus is the very low quality of the Internet, from the wishes: the possibility of placing on the territory of a small street sports complex. The territory of the clinic, the ward, the clinic itself comply with all modern world standards. Самое основное и главное это медицинское оборудование для полной качественной диагностики .небольшой минус это очень низкое качество интернета , из пожеланий :возможность размещения на территории небольшого уличного спортивного комплекса. Территория клиники , палаты ,сама клиника соответствуют всем современным мировым стандартам.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Madina Mar 11, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Medipol Mega University Hospital

Hello. Our story began in March 2019, when my mother developed a mass in her left breast. Immediately they began to be examined, mammography, consultation with an oncologist, and a diagnosis of Left breast cancer, T4N2M0. We left for St. Petersburg, underwent surgery in class. them. Petrov, after the operation, she was prescribed 4 courses of paclitaxel, which we had already at home in the oncology center. Then a follow-up examination, again in Petrov, showed metastases in the lungs on CT of the chest. They again prescribed ribocyclib and fazlodex chemistry. Everyone drank and injected regularly. Control PET CT showed enlarged lung lesions and new liver lesions. And then I began to look for other clinics, so I went to bookimed. I was immediately answered. Coordinator Pavel Popkov contacted me, naturally I have a bunch of questions to which the UN responded very tactfully, politely and quickly. He offered various options - from zoological consultations in various clinics in Europe to a detailed review of the same clinics and specialists. Since, to travel to European clinics, a visa was needed, and this time, Pavel proposed to consider clinics in Turkey. We stopped at the Medipol Mega clinic. Pavel put us in touch with the coordinator from this clinic - Irada, with whom we discussed the departure date, place of residence (we were offered to choose from several hotel options, booked what we chose). We arrived in Istanbul in February 2020, we were met at the airport (free transfer) and taken to the hotel. The next morning we were already at the clinic, they provided an interpreter, his name was Babajan. He was with us all the time, if we had to leave, always in touch. The examination passed quickly within three days - tests, consultation with an oncologist, PET CT, and a new biopsy. We were not prescribed anything superfluous, after the results of the biopsy, they prescribed chemotherapy. Everything is done in writing in Turkish and Russian. Repeated consultations with an oncologist were free. In the future, we were three more times in Istanbul, this clinic. We are still struggling with the disease, but the course is very aggressive, and chemistry and radiation therapy greatly deplete the body. Many thanks to the entire BUKIMED team, special thanks to Pavel Popkov for his tact, patience, ability to find the right words, all this is so important for those who are in despair. Thank you very much to our translator Babadzhan, always in touch, even when we were already in Russia, always trying to help. Здравствуйте. Наша история началась в марте 2019 г.,когда у мамы появилось образование в левой груди. Сразу стали обследоваться,маммография,консультация онколога и диагноз Рак левой груди,T4N2M0. Выехали в Санкт-Петербург,прооперировались в кл. им. Петрова,после операции назначили паклитаксел 4 курса,которые мы провели уже дома ,в онкодиспансере. Затем контрольное обследование ,опять в Петрова,на КТ грудной клетки появились метастазы в легких. Снова назнасили химию рибоциклиб и фазлодекс. Все исправно пили и кололи. На контрольном ПЭТ КТ увеличение очагов в легких и новые очаги в печени. И вот тогда я стала искать другие клиники,так я вышла на букимед. Мне сразу ответили. Со мной связался координатор Павел Попков,естественно у меня куча вопросов,на которые оон очень тактично,вежливо и быстро отвечал. Предлагал различные варианты - от зоачных консультаций в различных клиниках европы до детального обзора этих же клиник , специалистов. Так как ,для выезда в европейские клиники нужна была виза , а это время,Павел предложил рассмотреть клиники Турции. Мы остановились на клинике Medipol Mega. Павел связал нас с координатором из этой клиники - Ирадой,с которой мы обсудили дату вылета,место проживания(нам предложили выбрать из нескольких вариантов отелей,забронировали то что мы выбрали) . В Стамбул мы прилетели в феврале 2020г.,нас встретили в аэропорту( трансфер бесплатный)довезли до гостиницы. На следующее утро мы были уже в клинике,гам предоставили переводчика ,звали его Бабаджан. Все время был с нами ,если приходилось отойти ,всегда на связи. Обследование прошло быстро в течение трех дней - анализы,консультация онколога,ПЭТ КТ,заново биопсия. Ничего лишнего нам не назначали,после результатов биопсии ,назначили химию. Все оформленно письменно и на турецком и на русском языках. Повторные консультации онколога были бесплатные. В дальнейшем мы еще трижды были в Стамбуле , этой клинике. Мы и сейчас боремся с болезнью ,но течение очень агрессивное,а химия и лучевая терапия сильно истощают организм. Огромное спасибо всей команде БУКИМЕД,отдельная благодарность Павлу Попкову за его тактичность ,терпение,умение найти нужные слова,все это так важно для тех кто в отчаинии. Спасибо огромное нашему переводчику Бабаджану,всегда на связи,даже когда мы были уже в Росси ,всегда старался помочь.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

D
Dr Zulfiyya Guluzade Representative of Medipol Mega University Hospital Feb 18, 2021

Здравствуйте, спасибо за ваш отзыв, желаю вам и вашей маме здоровья.

person
Anonymous Mar 8, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Helios Berlin Buch

I really liked the organization and completeness of the survey. The professor himself is a very nice person; he gives complete and understandable answers to all questions. I am satisfied with my visit to Germany. Мне очень понравились и организация и полнота обследования. Сам профессор очень приятный человек, на все вопросы даёт полные и понятные ответы. Визитом в Германию я довольна.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Feb 5, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Medipol Mega University Hospital

From visiting the clinic and undergoing examination were only negative impressions. Appointed to the doctor for 10 days at a certain time, and got an hour later! All tests were taken promptly, in 1 day and promised the results and a visit to the doctor in 2-3 days (the doctor himself said that everything needs to be done very quickly, because I needed urgent treatment), and silence .... Irada I didn’t answer calls ... We only got contact with the help of Bookimed employees! In general, we got to the doctor only after a week, and we were told that we needed to do another examination !!! (remembered) In general, we lost time in vain, which is very important for cancer patients, nerves and money ... Many thanks to the girls from Bookimed for support, help and patience Ie !!! I am grateful to Katerina, Daria, Olga and Darina for the help and support !!! I do not recommend Medipole. I am undergoing treatment in another clinic! От посещения клиники и прохождения обследования остались лишь негативные впечатления. Записывались к доктору за 10 дней на определённое время, а попали на час позже! Все анализы взяли оперативно , за 1 день и пообещали результаты и визит к доктору через 2- 3 дня ( доктор сам сказал, что нужно всё сделать очень быстро, т.к. я нуждалась в срочном лечении), и тишина.... Ирада не отвечала на звонки...Добились общения с ней только с помощью сотрудников Букимед!В общем, попали к доктору только через неделю, и нам сообщили, что нужно сделать ещё одно обследование!!!( вспомнили) В общем, потеряли зря время, которое очень важно для онкобольных, нервы и деньги... Огромное спасибо девочкам из Букимед за поддержку, помощь и терпение!!! Благодарна Катерине, Дарье, Ольге и Дарине за оказанную помощь и поддержку!!!
Медиполь не рекомендую. Прохожу лечение в другой клинике!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Gulsara Jan 27, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital

Nobody offered us a ward, and if we offered we couldn’t pay it, it’s about 500 dollars a day, the doctors’ approach is good, but I think we should warn the patient about his future expenses and give an alternative for treatment because he’s not ready for such expenses, thereby putting people in an awkward position by themselves, the procedures are very expensive or perhaps it seems to us expensive because we did not quite think about their prices like that. I think when you come to this clinic with a complex form of the disease, you need to have a good wallet, now I don’t have enough pills for treatment because it costs more than $ 1,700, I don’t have that much money, you know what to do after that. Maybe I'm complaining off topic, but it touched me during treatment, it would be nice if the clinic has its own hotel at a more affordable price. We counted on a week and stayed for a month. This is the fee for the room, this is the food for additional expenses that were not considered. Well, something like this, and no one cares about our capabilities. Палату никто нам непредлогал, а если предложили бы мы не могли бы его оплатит это около 500 доллар в сутки подход врачей хороший но я считаю что надо предупреждать пациента а его гредущих расходах и давать альтернативу при лечения потому что не готовым к таким расходам, тем самым ставя людей в неловкое положение самим собой процедуры очень дорогие или возможно нам кажется дорогими потому что мы не совсем думали об их ценах так. Я считаю приходя в эту клинику с сложной формы заболевания надо иметь хороший кошелёк, сейчас мне не хватает на лечение на таблетки потому что оно стоит более 1700 долларов у меня нет таких денег понимаете после этого что делать. Возможно я жалуюсь не по теме но это коснулось меня в ходе лечения, было бы хорошо если бы у клиники своя гостиница по более доступной цене. Мы рассчитывали на неделю а остались на месяц это плата за номер, это питание доп расходы который не были учтены. Ну вот как то так, и некому нет дела до наших возможности.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ralitsa Jan 2, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Sourasky Medical Center

I'm pleased now about the hospital and the treatment I got was great, everything was done very fast(blood test, etc), the hospital has new equipment and it is really great. The price is higher to compare with Europe, but it is justified. One thing that I don't like that is I have a bad connection with a doctor after my consultation and every question that I had I could provide through middle-man only that is why it was not so fust. Also, the English level of the stuff was not so good.

Comments

L
Lesia Turuk Bookimed medical coordinator Jan 14, 2020

Dear Ralitsa! Thank you for your prompt feedback! Your review is important for Bookimed and for our patients to make the right choice! I wish you and your family to stay healthy!

person
Sevil Oct 18, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

I express my gratitude for the professionalism, cordial warmth, for the disinterested and noble work of the employees of the Anadolu Medical Center Svetlana Ishikly to the doctors who examined me Rashad Rzazade, Mukhttin Mumtaz Ozarar, Melih Osel and Necdet Uskent. Regards, Sevil Huseynova От всей души выражаю благодарность за профессионализм, сердечную теплоту, за бескорыстный и благородный труд работникам Медицинского центр Anadolu Светлане Ишыклы врачам которые меня обследовали Рашад Рзазаде, Мухиттин Мумтаз Озарар, Мелих Озель и Недждет Ускенту.

С уважением, Севиль Гусейнова

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Gulnara Oct 9, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Kyung Hee University Hospital at Gangdong (KUIMS)

Fate had to visit the Quims clinic, which we learned about from the coordinator Catherine (Kiev). She kindly provided information and consulted in good faith during her stay in Korea. We were met at the airport, brought to the clinic. Polite translators worked with us. Quickly diagnosed. We took into account the wishes for acceleration in time of treatment. The conditions in the ward are acceptable. We were surrounded by the constant attention of medical staff. Communication with the Son and Khan processors, the whole atmosphere of the clinic gave us hope for a speedy recovery and a positive outlook on life. Thank. Rahmet from Gulnara and Zamira. Волею судьбы пришлось посетить клинику Квимс, о которой мы узнали от координатора Екатерины (г. Киев) Она любезно предоставила информацию и добросовестно консультировала во время пребывания в Корее. Нас встретили в аэропорту, привезли в клинику. С нами работали вежливые переводчики. Оперативно провели диагностику. Учли пожелания по ускорению во времени лечения. Условия в палате - приемлемые. Мы были окружены постоянным вниманием медицинского персонала. Общение с процессорами Сон и Хан, вся атмосфера клиники вселила в нас надежду на скорейшее выздоровление и позитивный взгляд на жизнь. Спасибо. Рахмет от Гульнары и Замиры.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

K
Kate Koliko Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 15, 2019

Гульнара, спасибо вам за теплые слова, желаем скорейшего выздоровления!

person
Sofiya Oct 7, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Severance Hospital

I have breast cancer and I went through chemotherapy in Moscow. Six sessions have passed. It was very difficult to tolerate these procedures. A doctor in Kazakhstan said that this is enough, it is necessary to switch to tableted chemistry. And Moscow offered to continue doing chemotherapy. Opinions are divided. It was necessary to find a third party. I accidentally found your site on the Internet. Ekaterina Koliko wrote very quickly. The benevolence of Katyusha was immediately arranged towards her. She asked me what I would like to go to. I said that I want to go to the Severance clinic in Korea. Katyusha approved my choice. I sent all the necessary documents and Katyusha quickly redirected everything to the clinic. They began to wait for the invitation. For some reason (and for what I already knew in the clinic), there was no invitation. I am very grateful to Katyusha that she was in touch all the time, supported me, gave me hope. We arrived in Seoul in the morning, we were met by a transfer, brought to the hotel. After lunch, they were already in the clinic, I began to take tests. Constantly with me was one of the translators. Girls translators are great fellows, these are Lida, Olesya, Sofia, Tatyana, Alena. Any question could be addressed, they always prompted. They are professionals. Always with a smile, polite, with enormous patience, and most importantly, they understand that they work with a special audience, with people who did not come to rest. Someone to find out the diagnosis, and someone to do the operation. Thank you so much to the girls. The clinic was impressive. Doctors are professionals. The equipment is super. I got the opinion of a third party, it coincided with the opinion of a doctor from Kazakhstan. I was prescribed a prescription, I bought medicines at the pharmacy and started drinking on arrival home. I also want to write about Darina, who was engaged in transfer (the transfer to the clinic was very convenient and met and carried out), the selection of the hotel was also always in touch, and if I had any questions, she quickly answered them. I want to say that I am very happy for getting to know BOOKIMED, professionals really work there, and most importantly, they are not indifferent people. I am grateful to the Almighty and all who were near me. And the words of the doctor gave me inspiration and inspired great hope, for the sake of these words it was worth a long way to go. Once again, many thanks to all. У меня рак груди и я проходила химию терапию в Москве. Прошла шесть сеансов. Было очень сложно переносить эти процедуры. Врач в Казахстане сказал, что этого достаточно, надо переходить на таблетированную химию. А Москва предлагала продолжить делать химию терапию. Мнения разделились. Надо было, найти третью сторону. Я совершенно случайно в интернете нашла Ваш сайт. Написала, очень быстро откликнулась Екатерина Колико. Доброжелательность Катюши сразу расположили к ней. Она спросила мои пожелания, куда бы я хотела поехать. Я сказала, что хочу в Корею, в клинику Северанс. Катюша одобрила мой выбор. Я отправила все необходимые документы и Катюша очень быстро все перенаправила в клинику. Стали ждать приглашения. По каким то причинам( а по каким я узнала уже в клинике), приглашения не было. Я очень благодарна Катюше, что все время она была на связи, поддерживала меня, вселяла надежду. Приехали в Сеул утром, нас встретил трансфер, привезли в отель. После обеда были уже в клинике, я стала сдавать анализы. Постоянно со мной был кто то из переводчиков. Девочки переводчики большие молодцы, это Лида, Олеся, София, Татьяна, Алена. С любым вопросом можно было обратиться, они всегда подсказывали. Они профессионалы своего дела. Всегда с улыбкой, вежливые, имеющие огромное терпение, а самое главное понимающие, что работают с особой аудиторией, с людьми, которые приехали не на отдых. Кто то, чтобы узнать диагноз, а кто то чтобы сделать операцию. Огромное девочкам спасибо. Клиника впечатлила. Врачи профессионалы. Оборудование супер. Я получила мнение третьей стороны, оно совпало с мнением врача с Казахстана. Мне выписали рецепт, я там же, в аптеке приобрела лекарства и по приезду домой начало пить. Еще хочу написать о Дарине, которая занималась трансфером (трансфер при клинике, очень удобно и встретили и проводили) , подборкой отеля, тоже всегда была на связи, и если у меня возникали какие либо вопросы, она быстро на них отвечала. Я хочу сказать , что очень рада, за знакомство с BOOKIMED, там действительно работают профессионалы, а самое главное не равнодушные люди. Я благодарна Всевышнему и всем кто был со мной рядом. А слова доктора окрылили меня и вселили огромную надежду, ради этих слов стоило проделать такой большой путь. Еще раз огромное всем СПАСИБО.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Svitlana Oct 1, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Wiener Privatklinik

The medical team was very professional,available at a short notice, explaining the options, and ready to answer any questions. All necessary medical tests have been done quickly. The preparation for surgery, operation itself and post-surgery care were performed with utmost care and professionalism, overall hospital environment was calming, which helped to reduce the stress associated with surgery and diagnosis. It would be good to have an accurate estimate of costs in advance to make an informed decision.

Comments

L
Lesia Turuk Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 4, 2019

Thank you very much for your warm and prompt feedback! That is really inspiring for us and important, useful for our patients!

person
Natalya Sep 25, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer in HM Hospitales

I turned to Bookimed for a second independent opinion, I didn’t expect anything, but I was pleasantly surprised by the speed and cramming of the coordinating doctors Katya Koliko and Olga Krisyuk. We organized a video consultation with the HM clinic in Spain, everything went as planned, the doctor wrote what needs to be done at the moment and treatment options. Thank ! Обратилась в Bookimed за вторым независимым мнением, особо ничего не ожидала, но была приятно удивлена оперативностью и вминанием врачей-координаторов Кати Колико и Ольги Крисюк. Организовали видеоконсультацию с клиникой HM в Испании, все прошло как запланировали, доктор написала что нужно делать на данный момент и варианты лечения. Спасибо !

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Suzan Sep 22, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Düsseldorf Clinics Association

The doctor didn't like me and didn't want to perform any of the suggested tests. I am waiting for reimbursement of the main part of the Money, I paid you. Regards Suzan Lenz

Comments

F
Fr. Schafir Representative of Bethanien Clinic Nov 20, 2019

Dear Mrs. Lenz, i am very sorry abot this situation. Doctor knew about your medical problem and was ready to help you. I cannot explain her behavior towards you as a patient. We will include your judgement of this doctor. We wont cooperate with her anymore. We already refunded you the whole deposit.

1-10 of 98 reviews
Bookimed in media