Reviews about cervical cancer treatment in Turkey

9 reviews

Who can tell more about the doctor, amenities, and hospital staff than someone who checked everything themselves? We collect the genuine experience of our patients for you to make the best choice.

Only verified customers after getting medical services booked via Bookimed.com can leave a review on the platform.

We publish positive and negative reviews moderated for compliance with Reviews & Comments Policy.

person
Aleksandr Mar 24, 2020
The patient was treated of cervical cancer in LIV Hospital

She sent for PET / CT revision made at the Korean clinic Severance Hospital, because Severance made a very dubious short description, more like an unsubscribing. I chose Liv Hospital, assistant Bookimed Alexei and assistant Liv Hospital Lala all organized perfectly, data exchange by e-mail, payment at a reasonable price, three days and the description is ready, done well, in detail and clearly. Bookimed coordinator Aleksey Karaganov is a very caring and highly qualified specialist who helped with the consultation and discussion of the diagnosis. Отправляла на пересмотр ПЭТ/КТ, сделанный в корейской клиники Severance Hospital, поскольку Северанс сделал очень сомнительное короткое описание, больше похожее на отписку. Выбрала Лив Хоспитал, ассистент Букимеда Алексей и ассистентка Лив Хоспитал Лала все организовали отлично, обмен данными по эл.почте, оплата по разумной цене, три дня и описание готово, сделано хорошо, подробно и понятно.

Координатор Bookimed Алексей Караганов очень заботливый и высококлассный специалист, помог с консультацией и обсуждением диагноза.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Irina May 30, 2019
The patient was treated of cervical cancer in Medicana Atasehir Hospital

The entire transfer was provided by the clinic at its own expense. It was very nice, as a taxi is not cheap. They brought me to the clinic right away, I was met by Saltanat, a very friendly and responsible girl. She helped me in all matters. Mustafa and Lal were also there. All very good-natured. Thank them so much. Doctor Mert Ghul immediately aroused confidence. Much Clearly speaks Russian. So there was no need for a translator. All explained and reassured. Very competent and experienced doctor. Now only to him. Chamber allocated VIP. Spacious, bright. With TV and fridge, safe and wardrobe. All toiletries. The staff is very polite, helpful and smiling. Up to the orderlies. Med.sister Ipak very nice girl. I wish the clinic staff to remain always nice professionals. Весь трансфер предоставляла клиника за свой счёт. Это было очень приятно, так как такси стоит недешево. Привезли сразу в клинику, меня встретила Салтанат, очень дружелюбная и ответственная девушка. Помогала мне по всем вопросам. Ещё там были Мустафа и Лала. Все очень добродушные. Спасибо им огромное.
Врач Мерт Гул сразу вызвал доверие. Многое Понятно говорит по-русски. Так что и не требовался переводчик. Всё объяснил и успокоил. Очень грамотный и опытный врач. Теперь только к нему.
Палату выделили VIP. Просторная, светлая. С телевизором и холодильником, сейфом и шкафом для одежды. Все туалетные принадлежности.
Персонал очень вежливый, отзывчивый и улыбчивый. Вплоть до санитаров.
Мед.сестра Ипэк очень милая девушка. Желаю персоналу клиники оставаться всегда милыми профессионалами своего дела.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

H
Representative of Medicana Atasehir Hospital May 31, 2019

Уважаемая Ирина Спасибо за приятный отзыв, мы очень рады что наш пациент остался доволен всем. Желаем вам и вашим близким крепкого здоровья. С уважением, Салтанат Ачыкгоз

person
Zamzagul Nov 21, 2018
The patient was treated of cervical cancer in Medipol Mega University Hospital

In general, we liked the clinic But there are a few comments. There the specialists are not very punctual. Specialists in time does not take to wait long And yes yes satisfied В общем нам понравилась клиника
Но есть несколько замечаний
Там специалисты очень не пунктуальны. Специалисты во время не принимает приходится ждать долго
А так да довольны

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Gyunay Beybalaevna Sep 27, 2018
The patient was treated of cervical cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

Many thanks to Catherine Koliko for helping us choose the Anadolu Medical Center All at the highest level Огромное Спасибо Екатерине Колико за то что помогла выбрать нам медицинский центр Анадолу☝
Все на высшем уровне

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

K
Kate Koliko Bookimed medical coordinator Nov 18, 2018

Гюнай, спасибо большое за слова благодарности! Мы всегда рады вам помочь. Здоровья вам и вашим близким!

person
Alesiya Aug 20, 2018
The patient was treated of cervical cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

I want to see more Хочу поблогодарить весь персонал, который нам помог в организации приезда и лечения в больницы. Нас встретили в аэропорту и сразу в этот день мы уже сдали анализы и посетили врача. Очень все приятные и позитивные. Большое спасибо. Я очень рада что мы решились и приехали.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Alesiya Jul 18, 2018
The patient was treated of cervical cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

Me and my sister liked everything, my sister is now undergoing treatment and radiotherapy. Upon arrival, everything was organized, as soon as we arrived immediately from the airport so as not to lose time to pass the tests on day 3, all tests were ready, Мне и моей сестре все понравилась, моя сестра сейчас проходит лечения и лучевую терапию. По приезду все было организованно, как только мы приехали сразу с аэропорта, чтобы времени не терять сдали анализы на 3 день все анализы были готовы,

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Dmitriy Kartashov Mar 27, 2015
The patient was treated of cervical cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

In the clinic he treated my mother, she is 60 years old, about endometrial cancer of the 1st stage. Her bleeding began, in Yekaterinburg, she was diagnosed with cancer. Long thought where to send for treatment, eventually chose Anadolu in Istanbul. He did not regret his decision - the trip was arranged for a couple of days with the help of the office in Yekaterinburg. They helped us quickly to issue a passport. Thank you to the head of the office Anton for your assistance. Before the trip the professor from the clinic sent his answer - he said that it is necessary to remove the uterus with the ovaries on Davinchi's robot. The operation was appointed 2 days after arriving in Istanbul. First they diagnosed and confirmed the diagnosis - MRI, biopsy, glass after the biopsy was told to take with them, they had to be taken from the local hospital. Recovery after the operation was very fast, scarred almost no left, the golden hands of the surgeon of the gynecologist who treated her, I do not remember the name. It was fortunate that everything was managed in the early stages. Mom feels fine. The clinic is good, it can be seen that it works to high standards. The doctors are attentive. I wish everyone good health! В клинике лечил маму, ей 60 лет, по поводу рака эндометрия 1ой стадии. У нее началось кровотечение, в Екатеринбурге поставили диагноз рак. Долго думали куда отправить на лечение, в итоге выбрали Анадолу в Стамбуле. О своем решении не пожалел – поездку организовали за пару дней с помощью офиса в Екатеринбурге. Там нам помогли быстро оформить загранпаспорт. Спасибо руководителю офиса Антону за содействие. Перед поездкой профессор из клиники прислал свой ответ – сказал, что надо удалять матку с яичниками на роботе Давинчи. Операцию назначили через 2 дня после прибытия в Стамбул. Сначала проводили диагностику и подтверждали диагноз – МРТ, исследование биопсии, стекла после биопсии сказали везти с собой, пришлось их забирать из местной больницы. Восстановление после операции было очень быстрое, шрамов почти не осталось, золотые руки у хирурга гинеколога, который ее лечил, не помню как зовут. Повезло, что все удалось пролечить на ранних стадиях. Мама чувствует себя прекрасно. Клиника хорошая, видно, что работает по высоким стандартам. Врачи внимательные. Всем желаю здоровья!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Irina Nov 7, 2018
The patient was treated of cervical cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

Comments

U
User May 27, 2019

Ирина, здравствуйте! Можете написать номер телефона, хотели мы тоже более подробно узнать про этой клинике. Заранее спасибо.

person
Irina Jul 25, 2018
The patient was treated of cervical cancer in Anadolu Medical Center

Bookimed in media