plastic surgery reviews in Republic of Korea

8 reviews

Who can tell more about the doctor, amenities, and hospital staff than someone who checked everything themselves? We collect the genuine experience of our patients for you to make the best choice.

Only verified customers after getting medical services booked via Bookimed.com can leave a review on the platform.

We publish positive and negative reviews moderated for compliance with Reviews & Comments Policy.

person
Anonymous Aug 14, 2019
The patient underwent rhinoplasty in Banobagi Clinic

Everything was very professional ! The doctors were very honest and caring they really care about what isn’t the best for you!

person
Shenne Mar 15, 2019
The patient was treated of deviated septum in View Plastic Surgery Hospital

The clinic itself is excellent but not sure after the operation that it will be good, the rehabilitation period is delayed Клиника сама отличная но после операции не уверена, что хорошо будет, реабилитационный период затягивается

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

D
Dmitriy Lee Representative of View Plastic Surgery Hospital Dec 19, 2019

Здравствуйте, Период реабилитации зависит от индивидуальных особенностей пациента. Свяжитесь с нами напрямую (контакные данные на нашем сайте) и мы ответим на все ваши вопросы!

person
Darya Eduardovna Dec 5, 2018
The patient was treated of ptosis in Severance Hospital

The high level and quality of medicine in the clinic Severence city of Korea. The clinic is huge, everything is beautiful, clean. Our doctor really liked, quickly and easily found a common language with her and came to a single solution to our problem. Thanks to the Bookimed website for the organization and a special thanks to the coordinator who quickly responded! We will go with you and advise others !!! Высокий уровень и качество медицины в клинике Северанс город Корея .
Клиника огромная , все красиво , чисто .
Врач наша очень понравилась , легко и быстро нашли с ней общий язык и пришли к единому решению нашей проблемы .
Спасибо сайту Bookimed за организацию и отдельное спасибо координатору , который быстро отвечал ! Будем ездить ещё с вами и советовать другим !!!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Inna Nov 6, 2018
The patient underwent mammoplasty in JK Plastic Surgery Center

The clinic is excellent, everything was 5 Клиника отличная , все было на 5
Координатору спасибо , все было организовано , как договаривались . Светлане спасибо

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Jan 3, 2017
The patient underwent facial plastic surgery in JK Plastic Surgery Center

I chose to have the surgery because of result that I saw with the advertisement. My experience was pleasant and I’ve seen gradual result. I love my new chin. Some friends did not notice and some said I looked a little different. Personnel, surgeons, nurses are amazing and very professional, they all made me feel very comfortable.

person
Ronald Sep 20, 2019
The patient underwent blepharoplasty (eyelid correction) in JK Plastic Surgery Center

Very high expectations that were met, thanks for the treatment Очень большие ожидания которые были оправданы, спасибо за лечение

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

A
Aichurek JK Representative of JK Plastic Surgery Center Oct 5, 2019

Очень рады, что Вы остались довольны нами! Общение с Вами было нам в радость! с уважением, Сэсэг

person
Marina Apr 19, 2019
The patient underwent rhinoplasty in JK Plastic Surgery Center

All perfectly ! Alexey, special thanks Все отлично ! Алексею , отдельное спасибо

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Lyubov Apr 1, 2019
The patient underwent blepharoplasty in JK Plastic Surgery Center

All was good Все было хорошо

Auto-translated
Show original
Bookimed in media